Battersby looking solid again
His stats don't always tell the true story either - super clean player

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 6
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Battersby looking solid again

Goal disallowed
Death to all umpires
Isn't he only playing the half?His movement is really good... Has been off and on abit but doesnt seem to running out of puff. The magoos will be kicking down my end again this quarter so will update anything tex related asap for everyone where ever you are!!!
Mate interested in Batto, CEY, Cameron - thoughts?We are lacking inside mids we have none and are unable to win the ball in the centre. Young defence, forward line way too big.
Good news is Tex looks great , moving well I don't think he will be playing at Clare next weekend. Fired up when some bay clown pushed him into the bench.
Amazing crowd.
Sando said about 3/4 qtrs with some time on the bench. Should play out the game, with a few rests.Isn't he only playing the half?
These three will play a lot of AFL football. Batts is a natural HB. Yolmen a bit of a utility, Cameron still has heaps of development to go obviously but another couple of pre seasons and he'll be in our forward line.Mate interested in Batto, CEY, Cameron - thoughts?

Awesome, if he's up to it no point holding him back too much. Footy is habitual.Sando said about 3/4 qtrs with some time on the bench. Should play out the game, with a few rests.
Removal of grigg & Lyons hurt.We are lacking inside mids we have none and are unable to win the ball in the centre. Young defence, forward line way too big.
Good news is Tex looks great , moving well I don't think he will be playing at Clare next weekend. Fired up when some bay clown pushed him into the bench.
Amazing crowd.
Isn't he only playing the half?
Removal of grigg & Lyons hurt.
Perhaps otten on ball?
Game was lost when Lyons was made travelling emergency over Martin.We are lacking inside mids we have none and are unable to win the ball in the centre. Young defence, forward line way too big.