Dober.
Husky.
Goldie.
Cav.
JR.
Shih Tzu.
Rhodesian.
Staffy. (The GOAT breed.) (Big sooky barrels.)
Dalmatian. (Don't know what an SS looks like.)

Springer Spaniels:
dog_english-springer-spaniel_mobile.jpg

Very smart, I dog sat one once.

Re. staffies- look they're not my thing, and i would never own one BUT i am a slight convert- my friend has one called Tex. He is legit the most friendly and happy dog ive ever met.

This is good one

Hanson (some of their newer stuff is actually really good, talented kids, could do without the mormonism)
5ive, actually had a couple of the GOAT pop tunes of the era, also Blue - All Rise was smoooooth
BSB
Boyzone i think
Boyz II Men, good doco about how they basically created the boy band too
One Direction but 5Sos will have them covered in a few years
Spice Girls
All Saints
TLC
Little Mix
S Club 7
Is this just Venus v Eternal Flame? Bangles i suppose.

Excuse me?!?! Banarama is NOT just Venus MATE. Cruel Summer (best song of theirs imo), I want You Back... and there's more but im not going to tell you.

Five- hundred percent. Everybody Get up, Keep on Movin, If Ya Getting Down to name a few. I like their cover of We Will Rock you also- come at me Queen fans.

Cant believe I forgot Blue. All Rise is great.

I am so going to hit my Pepsi Max CDs today. All day. :thumbsupv1:

Excuse me?!?! Banarama is NOT just Venus MATE. Cruel Summer (best song of theirs imo), I want You Back... and there's more but im not going to tell you.

Five- hundred percent. Everybody Get up, Keep on Movin, If Ya Getting Down to name a few. I like their cover of We Will Rock you also- come at me Queen fans.

Cant believe I forgot Blue. All Rise is great.

I am so going to hit my Pepsi Max CDs today. All day. :thumbsupv1:
Taylor Swift did a Cruel Summer, im pretty confident its better.

I think they might have done Love in the first degree as well... which is not good. I stand by The Bangles. Manic Monday and Walk Like an Egyptian with Eternal Flame.

Taylor Swift did a Cruel Summer, im pretty confident its better.

I think they might have done Love in the first degree as well... which is not good. I stand by The Bangles. Manic Monday and Walk Like an Egyptian with Eternal Flame.

Yeah those are fantastic tracks by the Bangles. I still stand by my Bananarama pic.

And i cgaf about Swift's cover.

Bath. But for washing hair shower
Nandos
Pasta
ANDROID
lol. No sticker?
I know we dont do context for these but Bath v Shower is all context.

If im picking only one to do for the rest of my life its obviously a shower, if im picking which i prefer without any bounds its a bath.

If you say bath people probably assume you dont actually wash and just enjoy sitting in human soup. I always shower after a bath too.

A mix of the old and the new.

K-Mart vs Target.
Coles vs Woolies.
Supre vs Katies.
Osmosis vs Planet Surf.
Ampol vs Mobil.
Grace Bros vs Daimaru.
Newspower vs Nextra.
Jewel vs Tuckerbag.
GO-LO vs The Reject Shop.
Reading vs Hoyts.
Telechoice vs Crazy Johns.
Bristol vs Pantone.
Bunnings vs HardWareHouse.
Luna Park vs Royal Melbourne Show.
Funfields vs Gumbuya Park.
Yellow vs White Pages.
MSN vs Messenger.
VBulletin vs Xenforo.
AltaVista vs Yahoo.
Netscape vs Internet Explorer.
Specsavers vs OPSM.
Foodworks vs NQR.

Kmart (target is way overpriced these days- they DO have awesome gym gear tho)
Coles
Loooooooool. Supre. For the lols. Katies is an old womans shop
Mobil
Grace Bros
Newspower
Tuckerbag
Reject shop
HOYTS (gotta go with where i used to work)
Crazy Johns
Hardwarehouse? Bunnings can get ****ed
Easy- Royal Show
Gumbya Park (have nice memories as a kid, sitting around the table mum and dad asked us what we wanted to do- I said GP as a joke never thought they'd take us, but they actually did)
White
MSN.. was messenger wasnt it?
Yahoo
Explorer
Specsavers
Foodworks (ive never set foot in a NQR)

Mars Bar v Snickers
Polly Waffle v Picnic...both are real good
Twirl
v Flake
Dairy milk v Mily bar...neither would be better maybe a polywafle instead
Peppermint bar