Me - Cripps? Arguably the most dissapointing player of 2020, been fairly uselessMe: "Ahh yes, Cerra in, very astute, good work Buckland"
Also me: "WTF no Ryan, what a garbage article"

LIVE: Collingwood v Melbourne - Rd 13 - 3:15PM Mon
Squiggle tips Pies at 60% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 13 Games
Me - Cripps? Arguably the most dissapointing player of 2020, been fairly uselessMe: "Ahh yes, Cerra in, very astute, good work Buckland"
Also me: "WTF no Ryan, what a garbage article"
Go on.....Patrick Cripps is having some pretty serious home life issues at the moment.
His girlfriend Monique has been really struggling with her mental health. She's been in hospital for it.
I'm inclined to agree, probably not the best idea to go posting that stuff on these forums.Should you really be posting that on here?
to be fair this is information that’s out in public, his partner did an interview with the Herald Sun a few weeks back opening up about itShould you really be posting that on here?
I'd agree with you except it's not gossip.I'm inclined to agree, probably not the best idea to go posting that stuff on these forums.
Maybe they mean winning three finals?Why is AFL.com.au talking about Brisbane doing a three-peat? Surely you should have to win your first one before even contemplating more than one?
Despite all the advantages this year I don't see the first step happening yet.
I think the West is contractually obliged to mention NN in every edition.The only positive of that article is more Freo players than WC. And they really had to manipulate it a lot to get Nic Nat in as ruck. So they looked at hitouts and went nup NN doesn't rate close to highest. Looked at hitouts won and hitout win %, nup. Went to hitouts to advantage went nup - even Darcy has a better % than NN btw. Then decided what if we forget stoppages exist and just go with centre bounces! Yep he's the best at that - get him in.
edit - btw I know why he became a contortionist to put him in. Could you imagine the tears from WC fans if there wasn't a single WC player in it? Would be hilarious but could reduce The Worst's readership to zero.
to be fair this is information that’s out in public, his partner did an interview with the Herald Sun a few weeks back opening up about it
and Richmond hasn't lost in QLD since 2012 going off my insta feed... Definitely prematureGeelong would flog them in the GF
reckon it's a great year for them to get it tbh, they'll gain no respect for winning it would be pretty funnyMedia love-in for brisbane would sicken ya. I’ll eat my hat if that team wins a flag this year. That is not a premiership winning forward line.
You watch, the umps will be helping them each step of the way.reckon it's a great year for them to get it tbh, they'll gain no respect for winning it would be pretty funny
Jerk offsView attachment 958420
Rioli, Hutchings and Lewis Jetta? Yes, I know they were in that 2018 side but they aren’t exactly best 22 this season. Bit melodramatic![]()

Ok, but I probably should’ve stipulated that I’m OS and Kayo doesn’t work here. I’ll probably have to get a VPN.
I wasn’t aware of that, cheers for the tip.I get a digital Freo membership for oversees. You get a subscription the Fox footy and all games. So you get on the couch, Vfl360, etc... I don’t watch them as much as I used to. Just too Vic centric for my taste. But it’s cheaper to get it through the club instead of foxfooty directly. And then your also supporting the club.