r dub 19

Suspended
Arsenal, Jeff Probst
Inspired by Deadly AKkuret labelling russel brand and katy perry overrated.

Athlete: Lionel Messi- Plays in arguably the best team in the world and in Spain which over inflates his status.
Movie: Superbad- funny but has nothing on Anchorman. Twilight (no explanation needed)
Music: Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, Arctic Monkeys
Show: Master chef-poor mans hell's kitchen. Lost- wtf is going on.
Event: Year 12 ball, NYE, Perth Cup.
Restaurant: Little Casears- good pizza but not worthy of the accolades.
Experience: Head- I just don't jizzz from it.
Female: Gisele Bundchen- disgusting face, Jessica Alba- No ass and poor **** .
Male: Kevin Rudd- scammed people into liking him with money.
Underrated: Tour de france, Man vs Wild, BT's commentary, Economics and Finance.

Feel free to add other categories.

Inspired by Deadly AKkuret labelling russel brand and katy perry overrated.

Athlete: Lionel Messi- Plays in arguably the best team in the world and in Spain which over inflates his status.
Movie: Superbad- funny but has nothing on Anchorman. Twilight (no explanation needed)
Music: Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, Arctic Monkeys
Show: Master chef-poor mans hell's kitchen. Lost- wtf is going on.
Event: Year 12 ball, NYE, Perth Cup.
Restaurant: Little Casears- good pizza but not worthy of the accolades.
Experience: Head- I just don't jizzz from it.
Female: Gisele Bundchen- disgusting face, Jessica Alba- No ass and poor **** .
Male: Kevin Rudd- scammed people into liking him with money.
Underrated: Tour de france, Man vs Wild, BT's commentary, Economics and Finance.

Feel free to add other categories.

Athlete-Gary Ablett, gets shit load of cheap touches running past for the hands, give me chapman anyday of the week

Movie-Avatar

Music-Kings of Leon

Show-The Footy Show, same shit different week

Event-18th Birthday

Location-Melbourne, Dirty Dark and Dingee

Resturant-Goodlife Pizza

Female-Jessica Alba, plain as and no great features

Male-Russel Brand-just not a good looking bloke

underated-levi greenwood

Agree with NYE, I've never liked it, all the hype for another year, YAY

LOL at experiance, TMI mate :D

Athlete: Idk. only slight one i can think of is Ash Hansen who plays for west coast. Not a good player but he still gets games
Movie: 300. Boring as
Music: Lady Gaga
Show: Greys Anatomy and basically all those medical dramas
Event: Christmas/Birthdays. hate all the gift giving. if you want something you buy it yourself when you want it.
Experience: Cant think of one
Female: Lady Gaga again. You dress like a ****** cause your music sucks
Male: Have to agree with russel brand. His not funny
Underrated: West Coast at Subiaco

Athlete: Chris Judd - hasn't done much since his brownlow and I don't even rate him as the best blues midfielder anymore yet the jism from bruce doesn't cease?

Movie: Napoleon Dynomite - What. The. ****.

Music: Lil Wayne, Tpain etc etc - basically anything teenage girls consider hip hop = gay

Show: The Big Bang theory. so ****ing bad.
Family Guy - South Park episode about this is right on the money.

Event: Agree 100% with year 12 ball and NYE. Oktoberfest @ Curtin - was alright but just pumped up so much. huge let down.

Location: Night Clubs in general - when your younger (pre 18) it seems so exclusive and suave when in actual fact most clubs are sweaty disgusting shit holes.

Restaurant: Nando's. I love it but i mean your spending like $17 you may as well go to a proper restaurant for a bit extra..

Experience: Being in a fight - you seem all macho and cool at the time but then you wake up with a sore ****ing face. **** that shit.

Female: Agree with Alba - shes good... but not that good

Male: Wayne Swan - Costello was a ****, but at least he wasn't stupid. I hate you.

Underrated: Childrens television shows as a source of hot females.
Randy Marsh - doesn't receive the respect he deserves. My favourite south park character.

What sort of person doesn't like AVATAR:eek:
Please explain?

just because something is overrated doesn't mean they don't like it.

I liked Avatar too but it wasn't that good. hence, overrated.

just because something is overrated doesn't mean they don't like it.

I liked Avatar too but it wasn't that good. hence, overrated.

I realise that, but who doesn't like avatar i don't know anyone, so how could it be over rated then?

Athlete: Nic Naitanui - NBA atheletes...
Movie: Flying High - Loved Top Secret, thought it would be similarly funny, can't recall laughing once
Music: Lady Gaga, Greenday - et al
Show: Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men - et al
Event: Melbourne Cup - It's just a horse race...
Location: Sydney - Absolute hole that takes hours to enter and exit
Restaurant: KFC - Chicken is too dry these days
Experience: Rollercoaster - Who wants to feel sick in the guts, and pay for the experience?
Female: Megan Gale - Plain personified
Male: Obama - What has he done so far?
Underrated: Aussie bands - very underrated.

Athlete

I have to say something here. Before I met her I never thought her that much special, but man, in person she's something very special.

If you really think she is plain personified then you must have a pretty damn impressive CV!

Unless you're more into the Courtney Live types.

Athlete: Nic Naitanui - NBA atheletes...
Movie: Flying High - Loved Top Secret, thought it would be similarly funny, can't recall laughing once
Music: Lady Gaga, Greenday - et al
Show: Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men - et al
Event: Melbourne Cup - It's just a horse race...
Location: Sydney - Absolute hole that takes hours to enter and exit
Restaurant: KFC - Chicken is too dry these days
Experience: Rollercoaster - Who wants to feel sick in the guts, and pay for the experience?
Male: Obama - What has he done so far?
Underrated: Aussie bands - very underrated.

thats_racist_animated1.gif

Athlete: Michael Schumacher

Movie: Will Ferrell movies

Music: Most artists discovered by P Diddy, Akon or Jay-Z

Show: Family Guy & Little Britain

Event: Melbourne Cup, Grand Prix. Horses and Cars going around and around, awesome :rolleyes:

Location: Lounges. They're not sure if they want to be a club or a bar, so they fall into this depressing middle area where no one really knows what they're meant to be doing.

Restaurant: Expensive Italian restaurants. They're not much better than cheap Italian restaurants (Olive Garden) but you spend $150+. I don't know if we have Olive Garden in Australia, but I love it!

Experience: Ice Skating. I tried this in NY with my fiancee, my feet were killing me afterwards.

Female: Victoria Beckham & Katy Perry

Male: Russell Brand, Adam Sandler, Obama, McDreamy

Underrated: (Not decided yet)

Just interested in finding out what makes avatar overrated?

Well many people label it the best movie ever, when in reality it's not the case. Best movie ever visually but other aspects of the movie such as the storyline are weak.

It's all personal opinions anyway, play on.

Athlete: Wayne Rooney - ugly traitor, allen iverson, peyton manning - choker

Team: Indianapolis Colts - like peyton very good during the year and choke in the finals, Western Bulldogs - pretenders

Movie: Bruno, Australia, high school musical

Game: I only really play sports games like nba, madden and fifa but i cant stand Call of Duty. Everyone i know raved on about it but i couldnt stand it

Music: Madonna and Lady Gaga, cant stand those ugly bitches, ****en bieber

Show: Big Bang Theory, two and a half men, biggest loser, top gear

Event: oakbank for those in S.A, clipsall 500

Location: hq for those in adelaide. packed with fully sick derros.

Restaurant: Agree with nando's, not bad food but soo bloody expensive

Female: Alba, J LO, brad miller's gf

Male: I'm a fan of Obama but nobel peace prize? wtf has he done?, zac efron

Underrated: Delta Goodrem, The Wire, pearl jam, cale hooker, stephanie gilmore

Athlete: Stephen Gerrard, Rahul Dravid, Cyril Rioli, Brett Lee, Peter Siddle.
Movie: The Hurt Locker - Didn't mind it but no way best picture of the year or of all time or some bullshit.
Music: David Guetta - Like some of his stuff but when he gets with a big artist it's just a plain backing track.
Show: Any of "the late show's." Also the 7pm Project.
Event: Easter! WTF do you do on Easter? The Logies; what a crock. Sympathy vote every year!
Location: Coffs Harbour - Don't know if it is rated but it's a dump. Frankston of NSW...
Restaurant: Cafe Greco - At Crown Casino - Don't know if they thought it was "elite" but the food was average and they had no glasses! Beer out of a stubby from some snobby restuarant.
Experience: Handjobs - Why get something done by a novice?
Female: Rebecca Twigley - Pretty hot but needs a steak or two. I could also give her a sausage? :o
Other: Facebook! Holy shit this thing has just turned into a Turban, Kate's party stalker fest! Good for stalking though...:cool:
Male: Chief, Dave Hughes, Ray Meagher!
Underrated: Kim Kardashian (as a booty?), Ricky Ponting (as a cricket), Shane Watson (as a cricketer)

Athlete: Stephen Gerrard, Rahul Dravid, Cyril Rioli, Brett Lee, Peter Siddle.
Movie: The Hurt Locker - Didn't mind it but no way best picture of the year or of all time or some bullshit.
Music: David Guetta - Like some of his stuff but when he gets with a big artist it's just a plain backing track.
Show: Any of "the late show's." Also the 7pm Project.
Event: Easter! WTF do you do on Easter? The Logies; what a crock. Sympathy vote every year!
Location: Coffs Harbour - Don't know if it is rated but it's a dump. Frankston of NSW...
Restaurant: Cafe Greco - At Crown Casino - Don't know if they thought it was "elite" but the food was average and they had no glasses! Beer out of a stubby from some snobby restuarant.
Experience: Handjobs - Why get something done by a novice?
Female: Rebecca Twigley - Pretty hot but needs a steak or two. I could also give her a sausage? :o
Other: Facebook! Holy shit this thing has just turned into a Turban, Kate's party stalker fest! Good for stalking though...:cool:
Male: Chief, Dave Hughes, Ray Meagher!
Underrated: Kim Kardashian (as a booty?), Ricky Ponting (as a cricket), Shane Watson (as a cricketer)

:heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:

Anal for sure, it's good, but it's over hyped.

Just to qualify and get inb4 smartass comments, I do mean with women...