Social Science Things that please me - Part 2

• Thread starter Thread starter Shell

That "at home" holiday feeling... few days off for the cricket. Just finished day 2 of 5 of eating heaps of awesone food & drinking brilliant beers... So good.
The waking up the next morning after drinking brilliant beers isn't so good [emoji14]

Iced coffee for me, was a bit dusty this morning
Yeah I've pulled up alright. Had a quick work thing this morning I needed to be at so reckon I eased up yesterday a touch.

Not sure how much play we're going to get in today though mate. Skies not looking too friendly at the moment.

Yeah I've pulled up alright. Had a quick work thing this morning I needed to be at so reckon I eased up yesterday a touch.

Not sure how much play we're going to get in today though mate. Skies not looking too friendly at the moment.
It was raining steady in the lineup this morning

Last day of kids.

Classes are blasting out xmas music and no one gaf really.
I'm contributing to the deliquency of a minor today by helping my mate's niece cut classses so she can come to the cricket with us.

I'd rather go to school tbh.
A fourteen year old girl who loves Test cricket doesn't need distracted by her education (straight As and a C for PE ftr) with the prospect of a day's play like we have on offer today.

What's going on, who's winning. Srs q I have no idea.

and entry for a gold coin...wish I was there

i was there for the first 4 days, but unable to be there today, i so want to be there today