Pets Things that please me

• Thread starter Thread starter THRILLHO

Got to get up at 7 for uni tomorrow :thumbsdown: but have arranged a lunch date with my favourite Japanese restaurant in the suburbs to compensate:thumbsu:. Went there for the first time since I finished school on Sunday before the football, oh how I missed thee :D

You love me Shelly :)

Remember that lovely day in September 2008? :)

Remember that lovely day in September 2012? :)

And yes... you've caught me out. I'm developing some weird BF crush on a posters name I cant even pronounce let alone spell...

Remember that lovely day in September 2012? :)

And yes... you've caught me out. I'm developing some weird BF crush on a posters name I cant even pronounce let alone spell...
The thing is though, I don't really care about footy that much, I bet 08 still cuts you deep ;)

Croy-f. Oh Shelly :hearts:

The thing is though, I don't really care about footy that much, I bet 08 still cuts you deep ;)

Croy-f. Oh Shelly :hearts:

I cry myself to sleep every night about it. Every night. Mooney's miss in front of goal haunts my dreams. :mad::rolleyes:o_O

Srlsy- I was over it by the end of October. Having 3 wins in the bank also makes it easier.

Buddy is a massive flog. I take great pleasure in seeing him fail.

You'll change your tune when he's playing for us next season;)

Explain

You are either
a) The woman he "abused"
b) In love with him and love to see him whenever you can or
c) Hate him and love to kick him while down

Settle petal. I didnt write the article..

Buddy is a massive flog. I take great pleasure in seeing him fail.

But, like hiz T-shirts r so kool..

Thank god for that...Imagine if the world was all Stratton_Gun
Hahahaha
howler.gif

Lol, you havent said that much this year then have ya. :p

Haha no, it has been truly awful. People tiptoe around me after a close loss. I wish I didn't love this game so much.

I'm positively ropeable after a loss.
It's worse if we lose on a Friday night and then I can't enjoy any of the remaining matches.

Haha no, it has been truly awful. People tiptoe around me after a close loss. I wish I didn't love this game so much.

I dont mind losing H&A matches. Finals, esp when pr1cks like Davis bob up with 3 seconds to go make me wanna go KA-BLAMO. :D

Of course grand finals are the worst- such an empty feeling. I reckon the worst part of losing a GF, is that time when you wake up Sunday morning and it all comes flooding back. :(