When people discuss footy on the GD board.
Agree. STFU Stratton Gun.

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 9
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
When people discuss footy on the GD board.
I can understand that you'd like to get away from that kind of discussion.
Haha I wasn't serious, just saw an opportunity and couldn't resist. Not sure why I'd be avoiding footy talk at the moment though, North's off-season has been brilliant thus far.

I legitimately hate that I work in the Docklands where any decent weather is ruined by insane wind. There are a few nice grassy parks to chill at too.![]()
Yeah the wind was crazy, made tennis interesting.
This perhaps belongs in the Dont Understand thread, but while we were playing this guy just ran in and stole like 4 tennis balls out of the basket. Was the most random thing ever- who the hell does that?!?! And it wasnt a student, they were wearing a tradies shirt. We yelled after him, but he had taken off. Wtf, lol.
Haha I wasn't serious, just saw an opportunity and couldn't resist. Not sure why I'd be avoiding footy talk at the moment though, North's off-season has been brilliant thus far.
Dal Santo is an overrated downhill skier, well past his best.
Glad we got rid of that list clogger.

That didn't take long...![]()
The average penis size of the list will have gone up as wellDal Santo is an overrated downhill skier, well past his best.
Glad we got rid of that list clogger.
The average penis size of the list will have gone up as well
Another positive.
Our new American rookie Jason Holmes should help too.
![]()
Pretty sure that's the main reason we recruited him.
My clumsiness....get a ripper black eye from an awkward attempt to sneak up and surprise my son (threw his head back)....and then last night I nearly sliced the end of my thumb off because I mistook it for an onion. **** my clumsiness!
Wowee 4 weeks^^
I had the flu for 4 weeks. I have come good this week.
I Feel like I could run a marathon at the moment
thats shocking mate.Good to see you over it.Getting called in for an interview tomorrow, however have a party tonight and won't be able to make it.. they name Wednesday or Thursday during the week and I am working at my other job Thursday so declined then but I made it clear any other day would be good. They said they would definitely call back in the next few days, I hope they do. -.-
Getting called in for an interview tomorrow, however have a party tonight and won't be able to make it.. they name Wednesday or Thursday during the week and I am working at my other job Thursday so declined then but I made it clear any other day would be good. They said they would definitely call back in the next few days, I hope they do. -.-
Job interview on a Sunday?Getting called in for an interview tomorrow, however have a party tonight and won't be able to make it.. they name Wednesday or Thursday during the week and I am working at my other job Thursday so declined then but I made it clear any other day would be good. They said they would definitely call back in the next few days, I hope they do. -.-
Surely a job interview is more important than a party?
.Party like its 1999.
Hahahaha, awesomeI actually had one of the worst NYE nights in 1999 despite trying to party like its 1999, went down to the Thames to watch the "River of Fire" fireworks in London. Every man and his f***ing dog was there and you could barely move, absolute sea of people. Lost our mate that had all our booze in his backpack and the fireworks didn't even work properly FFS.
Not the awesome party like I imagined 1999 NYE to be with Prince cutting sick on guitar.
I woufd've even taken Prince William cutting sick on guitar actually.
Still great to be in an important place like London though rather than a backwater like Australia.