Things That Shit Me the Eighteenth

Yeh Nah
Is ****ing gross
Robert De Niro Comedy GIF by Lionsgate

Rye RSL was great for a cheap feed, just good old feeds too, parmas, meatballs in gravy, bangers and mash etc
Haven't been to a RSL in ages.

Up north the surf clubs are normally good for a 🍺 beer and a feed.

Nah I still prefer going out. I dont like drinking at home, i've had wine sitting in the cupboard for months and months..

You probably got lots of choices living in melbs.

I remember going to a club.
I lost my phone.
The girl I was seeing msg me on messenger.
Did you lose your phone?
Yes, how did you know?
They said I love you and all this nice stuff.
I knew it wasn't you...🤣...gold.

I'm sorry I never got to Vic Park.

MCG, Docklands, Waverly (x2), Optus, KP, Whitten, SCG (x2) and Subiaco (x1) are the only grounds I've been to.
I've been to MCG,Docklands,AOx2,SCG,people first,Cattery,old Optus.
Heaps of country grounds when I played footy and Cricket..

15 to 20%.

And blame the employers. They could pay fair wages. Some even keep a part of the tips. Waitstaff often have to share with bar and kitchen staff.
15% is usually the lower option on the machine. It's usually 15, 18 and 20%. Or you can enter your own percentage or dollar amount.

It's more culture at this point. Minimum wage in much of the States isn't too bad. Think it's over around $21 over in Seattle.

I've been to MCG,Docklands,AOx2,SCG,people first,Cattery,old Optus.
Heaps of country grounds when I played footy and Cricket..
Shell
I've been to Metricon, Gabba, Docklands and the G.
Adeliade oval for an under 18s match to watch my mate (didnt get Drafted plays for Glenelg in the SANFL) in the same draft class as Rankin and Jack lukosius.

Really want to see Optus. Thanks

I think I went there twice for two wins (St Kilda Home and Away and Richmond 1995 prelim)

Was still awful

I was at Waverley for the prelim in 1995. We had to park about 3km away. It seemed to have its own local weather system where it was blue skies in Melbourne but cold and rainy at the ground. Good result on the day but probably just falsely built up our hopes for the GF.

Haven't been to a RSL in ages.

Up north the surf clubs are normally good for a 🍺 beer and a feed.

Yeah think I'm still a member of a few in Queensland from years ago, the way to go.

My local RSL has 7.90 schooners, think it's 11 bucks at the pub which is further away, absolute no brainer. Plus on Saturdays between 1-5 schooners are 6 bucks, can't go wrong!

Yeah think I'm still a member of a few in Queensland from years ago, the way to go.

My local RSL has 7.90 schooners, think it's 11 bucks at the pub which is further away, absolute no brainer. Plus on Saturdays between 1-5 schooners are 6 bucks, can't go wrong!
Yeah local pubs are obviously better. I went last Friday for a couple schooners $7, very decent.

We have a wine bar in our local street, it was 14 bucks for a pint. I've been there about three times (all for planned meet ups etc), been to the RSL hundreds of times i reckon ha ha

Yeah I have those in my area as well, they look lovely. Never been

I was talking $14 pints. Those are true bargains

Yeah I knew what you meant, I judge pub prices differently outside of RSLs. I paid $15 for a pint at the Royal Saxon in Cremorne yesterday, that's probably about standard I'd imagine.

I have COMPLETELY ****ed my neck. I can't turn my head to the right at all
mean girls neck brace GIF
I did my occipital nerve 3 weeks ago - had to change pillows

Just so painful - I found neurofen worked

Yeah I knew what you meant, I judge pub prices differently outside of RSLs. I paid $15 for a pint at the Royal Saxon in Cremorne yesterday, that's probably about standard I'd imagine.

Going to the greyhounds for dinner on Friday night. $19 Jugs make me very happy. I should frequent RSL's a bit more

Shell
I've been to Metricon, Gabba, Docklands and the G.
Adeliade oval for an under 18s match to watch my mate (didnt get Drafted plays for Glenelg in the SANFL) in the same draft class as Rankin and Jack lukosius.

Really want to see Optus. Thanks
Do the zip line across the Swan River.

1750216633231.jpeg

Just do it.

Going to the greyhounds for dinner on Friday night. $19 Jugs make me very happy. I should frequent RSL's a bit more

The Greyhounds a good value.
Been there a few times .
We got to meet a greyhound after his race,woof.
I gave him a Pat.

Gen Z colleague taking two days off sick because of "stress", two weeks after complaining he wasn't given a more senior position. Yeah good luck with that.

Haha.

I had something the same.
Younger worker tried to call me out because I said a few workers are lazy.

Then he had days off because of stress .
But the real reason was he does not wanna work to work with people who don't work.

Pot and kettle.

Right people for the job old or young ,man or woman ...are you allowed to say that.