Tennis fans
Tennis commentators
The Australian Open
January in Melb when you can't escape ****in tennis
Ballboys, ****in little dweebs
Linesman, always got a broom up their arse
Tennis umpires, as if you need a chair like that you self-important twat
Jim Courier, ****in ranga
John McEnroe, I'm laid back and funny, no you're a ****in halfwit with mental issues
Pat Rafter, most boring human on earth
Lleyton Hewitt, go get another Crow for a pet you flog
Bec Hewitt, you did Home & Away and FHM a decade ago, why are you still here?
Maria Sharapova, shut the **** up
Serena Williams, ditto.

That's a start, be back later.

Dumb people. (But not the ones who are really dumb, and are humble about it)
Americans. (Could pretty much merge this with above)
Atheists.
Bad moderators.
People who yell/scream at me.
Cucumber.
Modern Feminists.
Vapid Media.
Clay Davis aka the aprentice bricklayer.
Overly sensitive/easily offended people.
People with shit music taste.
People who think they're better than you when they're actually just blind to their own self.
Low quality commercial crap, anything from music to food to anything that's shit quality and mass produced.
Sheep (blind followers, as opposed to simple followers).
People that follow fads.
Passive cigarette smoke in general, but especially when I'm sleeping. That can **** right off.
SJW's.
People who say "I'm not a man, I'm a woman trapped in a mans body" and vice versa.
People who think that a sex change suddenly turns a male into a female and vice versa. (In both of those scenarios, it's not the transexuality that I hate, it's the lack of logic behind their opinions)
People who think emotionally instead of rationally.
Most Vegans, but not all, as occasionally some of them have a sound logical reason.
The old bitch who brings her ****ing annoying dog down the park whenver I'm kicking the footy with my friend.
Cheaters.
Slow internet/PC.

To be continued...

- the level of narcissism in today's society.
- people of Facebook who think they are saints because they share fake news stories about shit going on.
- people who think they are so different and special because they have tattoos. Women do this a lot and are like oh "don't hate me I'm just expressing myself" yeah sweetheart pretty much every second person has tattoos you are not different

Channel 7
Bogans (not the Poida type, the cashed up, Maloo ute, FIFO,jack daniels type)
Climate change skeptics