Adel 891 reporting Mondays commission hearing deferred until December at Crows request
It's on the AFL website.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Adel 891 reporting Mondays commission hearing deferred until December at Crows request
Only complex because of all the Soy decaf Latte's and hipster hairWhat a stupid and offensive thing to say from a supposedly intelligent person.
Adelaide people don't understand much
What a stupid and offensive thing to say from a supposedly intelligent person.
look at everyone jumping on the roller coaster demanding the crows get the book thrown at them, i will laugh in there face if we get a slap on the wrist and a fine
![]()

Can we use that as a defense? "But sir, we're from Adelaide and thus were unable to understand the complex rules put before us by our intellectually superior overlords in Melbourne."What a stupid and offensive thing to say from a supposedly intelligent person.
So you were wrong - it's not going to be a sentencing hearing.Your position is inconsistent with the results of the AFL investigation which has already found us guilty
We are not going to trial, under this process being charged = being found guilty. We are just going to argue and mitigate against sentencing
that's why its only 1 day
Can we use that as a defense? "But sir, we're from Adelaide and thus were unable to understand the complex rules put before us by our intellectually superior overlords in Melbourne."
Soon as I read that the AFL has now advise Carlton that the Visy deal can no longer exist outside the cap, I immediately thought that the Tippett process has highlighted that the current rules are to loose and that maybe just maybe this will work in our favor come Monday
It's a little interesting that the AFL has now advised a crackdown on a range of 3rd Party arrangements, this could indicate that they are struggling to differentiate between the Tippett deal and other 3rd Party deals

The Adelaide Football Club is one of several parties that sought an adjournment of the hearing of charges over the Kurt Tippett matter.
The Club is determined to finalise the matter as soon as is possible.
Our highest priority is a fair outcome that is consistent with due process.
The Club is unable to provide any further comment at this time.
The AFL went downhill when this muppett got the job ahead of Bucky Cunningham. Cant imagine half this shit happening if Bucky was running the show."It is not appropriate to release my specific reasons for exercising my discretion in this case to refuse approval for the arrangements to be excluded from Carlton's salary cap," Anderson said.
This reads very wishy washy defensive to me. I reckon the AFL now realise what a precedent has been set, and how they are on indefensible thin ice with heaps of similar situations with most of the clubs.
I don't agree with you. I have re-newed my memberships, and I will be actively supporting the players, coaches and administration in 2013. Further, I will attend home games, and I will cheer when we win games, and if we get to finals I will attend them too.No one involved in this has a job next year, or every Adelaide member should not renew. This club deserves no money, no backing, no support. Corruption. At the moment it is not a club.

But that is never happening!Perhaps once this thread is finally laid to rest![]()
an earlier post from Malifice (sp) stated (with some authority) that there is a presumption of guilt and it is up to the AFC to establish that there has not been a breach.
So you were wrong - it's not going to be a sentencing hearing.
Er...
Who are you? Why do you have Adelaide as the club you support, yet consistently run our club down in all your posts?
Do you have another agenda?
Are you really a Power salesman?
Out of curiosity is it within the mod's ability and rights to check whether these people have other accounts? cmndstab, Vader, Allefgib, anyone?Fav : All quiet on the western front.Kirt Tippetts 5 favourite movies....
1. Million Dollar Baby
2. Slumdog Millionaire
3. For A Few Dollars More
4. One For The Money
5. A Fist Full Of Dollars
Kirt Tippetts most disliked movie........The Crow
The Kate Upton thread on the basketball forum did a million views every time a new post was made.Has a single thread in BF history ever reached 1 million views?

I thought the clubs were the ones who setup these third party deals, and then ran by the AFL for approval?

Bad, memories, sinking, back, in... WHY IS IT GONE!!!!!???????The Kate Upton thread on the basketball forum did a million views every time a new post was made.![]()