favourites

http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=vcMl3HXi4B8

[YOUTUBE]vcMl3HXi4B8[/YOUTUBE]

The delay was from problems with the audio sync on my encoding. In a time consuming situation I had to download to the torrent from http://cfctorrents.blogsite.org/ with thanks to Luke. Some of the highlights are done with my vid (channel 7) and others with Luke's copy of the fox reply.

I think ill let the highlights do the speaking this round.

Great work.

Btw, if anyone needs any more reason for optimism re: Wellingham, watch the handball at 1:10. :thumbsu:

awesome game, despite people saying geelong were due for a loss or they were all off. thats still the best footy weve played since late last year in the finals, we made geelong play like that more than anything.

everyone played great, just wanted to note was great to see clokey especially get some form back, that mark outside 50 and the long goal was awesome. he just goes about his hard work each week and never stops trying, great to see him get that form back. same goes with clarke!

that thomas run and collect of the ball on the wing , then to evade three geelong players and hit the chest of medhurst was awesome, better than his late game goal imo lol. cant teach that stuff. although just watched his goal again and it was pretty awesome lol

Fantastic footage again, what a night.

Reece Shaw would have to be one of the most improved players having a run at the moment....the space he finds, his pace, his disposal, are an absolute joy to watch. And Fitting he was in a few of those highlights.

I reckon I watched it about 5 times in a row, hopefully we can play like this more consistently and not only a few times a season. Go Pies!

My favourite highlight from that match is when the ball is on the ground and cats all around and Chris Bryan slide under to punch it off the turf to a Pie who gives to Rhyce who hits Leon lace out. Great 1% from Bryan, no stat but basically a goal assist in my book.

6 mins 48 secs into the hightlights

http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=vcMl3HXi4B8

[youtube]vcMl3HXi4B8[/youtube]

The delay was from problems with the audio sync on my encoding. In a time consuming situation I had to download to the torrent from http://cfctorrents.blogsite.org/ with thanks to Luke. Some of the highlights are done with my vid (channel 7) and others with Luke's copy of the fox reply.

I think ill let the highlights do the speaking this round.

Awesome vid mate... i had some problems transfering the file from dvd to my hard drive too, and ended up trying to download another dvd to avi converter, but ended up with a massive virus. $200 later, and a reboot of windows, i've had to start it all again, but it should be up in a couple of days hopefully. :thumbsu:

i will admit i am totally naive into the effort that goes into such a good video!!

but, considering how we played and our revelation (in tackling)
is there any chance you could make a mix of all our tackles? maybe not all but the good ones where we trapped em in a corner etc?

my mates keep asking me how we did it and i cant adequatly explain the pressure/tackling that happened

i will admit i am totally naive into the effort that goes into such a good video!!

but, considering how we played and our revelation (in tackling)
is there any chance you could make a mix of all our tackles? maybe not all but the good ones where we trapped em in a corner etc?

my mates keep asking me how we did it and i cant adequatly explain the pressure/tackling that happened

Yeah, definately will make a point to fit in most... fingers crossed, will be up tomorrow morning

excellent
if its done right there is no doubt it should be shown to collingwood before each game and MM telling them this is what MUST happen every week

GOLD!!!!!

See the Age pinched your Didak clip as well Favs. It was posted about Thursday last week as a direct link on the footy home page.

Your making a name for yourself.

My favourite highlight from that match is when the ball is on the ground and cats all around and Chris Bryan slide under to punch it off the turf to a Pie who gives to Rhyce who hits Leon lace out. Great 1% from Bryan, no stat but basically a goal assist in my book.

6 mins 48 secs into the hightlights
Good one! I was wondering who it was, great work by Bryan, no wonder he is backing up this week.

Bryans effort at 6:48 in that video is just awsome. Slides into a pack and punches the ball out perfectly to a teammate.

Favourites, i love your work, however I would love a high resolution copy of the video's as well. Obviously this isn't simple at all, however im sure there's some way to do it if you had enough support, which I'm sure you do :)