- Aug 7, 2008
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- When they're not belting us, NZ
Adelaide,
Good place to visit, shit place to live.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Waiting now for d 119s spreadsheet and chart,after all he is the stats man and this subject is his chosen one.
No mention of Snowtown yet???
Didn't know Snowtown was a suburb of Adelaide.
love living in Adelaide,
only 20mins out of the city and its not like what it use to be 10-20 years ago. Got some good areas.Location: Salisbury East,
Can understand liking Adelaide (sort of) . . . but Salisbury?![]()
Kalty you live in ****ing Lizbef. If Adelaide is a backwater then you live in the sewerage pipe that is polluting the area.
Lucky that the leafy Eastern Suburbs are somewhat upper middle class.
only 20mins out of the city and its not like what it use to be 10-20 years ago. Got some good areas.
I hope u dont live in the Port area cause then that would be the pot calling the kettleno, no it doesn't![]()
Once again was not aware you had to put down the correct place you live.Credit where is it due Goughy almost got the Lizbef connection.
I hope u dont live in the Port area cause then that would be the pot calling the kettle![]()
Mate Salisbury is the biggest hople in Australia. That pub next to the station was the worst place I have been to in my life with the biggest range of no hopers, guys with no teeth, a woman who was my age telling me her fourth was on the way and hicks that wanted to punch on with each other because one donkey poker hand beat another donkey poker hand. Port Adelaide was bad but nowhere near as worse as Salisbury. Even my Adelaide mate testify this and some of them live in the Salisbury./Elizabeth areA!.
Croydon/RingwoodIs there a worse suburb in Melbourne than davoren park?
Croydon/Ringwood
i reckon it was Hawthorn when i was living out there.... im pretty surewhat AFL clubs are affiliated to those suburbs?
Gool ol' davoren park for kalty![]()
Nice try you Collingscum ********** but you fail yet again. I felt safer in the bogan 0pubs on Commercial Road than that pub or anywhere in Salisbury. I felt I was going to get bashed on numerous occassions while waiting for the train.
Seriously, my mate had to go there for some business thing. He said people in the "CBD" were the rudest, weirdest people he had met. He said two people were randomly barking at him, people spit on the street a lot more and there is no places to relax for a drink as everything closes by 9pm. I'm so glad I am in Sydney. In fact I'd be anywhere but Adelaide.
He said it was like someone had cut and paste Baghdad, Iraq into Australia.