Isn't Whitecross a free agent this year? Very clean hard player.

You have no idea what our cap space is.Our cap space isn't nearly as wide open as some people think.
You have no idea what our cap space is.
Haha I didn't state what our cap space was. You made the comment genius.lol what a stupid comment from you as usual.
Please tell me what your sources are for our cap space that are so much better than mine.
Here's a hint.. no-one has any clue because we don't know what player contracts actually are.
But the idea we have 1mil sitting around is just naive.

Haha I didn't state what our cap space was. You made the comment genius.
It would be quite easy to engineer 1mill free cap space with retirements and front loaded contracts. But the facts are nobody knows where the crows are at because they are a tight ship. Least of all you!![]()
We should get a tall marking mid like Bontempelli
You stated as fact everyone was wrong when you yourself are admittedly clueless. Nice oneSo rather than call out all the people saying that we had a huge space you decide to single me out? shocker mate.. I am utterly surprised.
Of course I don't know, it is my educated opinion from the information on hand.

You stated as fact everyone was wrong when you yourself are admittedly clueless. Nice one![]()
West Adelaidere the bolded parts ......who knows, not you or myself or the Melbourne MediaQuestion then. are we tight or not, we defiantly use more than 95%, so how much is left. And do we have enough for a top trade.
It is important and not rubbish more so if the AFLPA agreement is not sign off before the trade period. Because what happens do we have to run of last years cap or do the AFL raise the Cap in agreement with the AFLPA.
salary cap 10,600,000 if we used 95% that would leave 530,000. add in JJ, Matt and Brad, how much do we have.
How important is the AFLPA agreement ie Pay rise, and how much of that rise must be added to existing contracts.
And yes I could been better at my gamma/spelling in the that and other posts.
West AdelaideNo ....North have to keep a core group together to remain competitive as they rebuild and develop youngstersTodd Goldstein going to get prised out of North Melbourne?
Its not hard to say I reckon our cap is tight or I don't think we have as much room as suspected. Unless your a giant flog of courseMate everything in this thread is opinion.
I don't have to say "my personal opinion, if you all are ok with me expressing it is..."
This thread is literally all guess work. Only idiots like you would assume something is stated as fact.

West AdelaideNEVER IN DOUBT .....pure player manager games as i posted 2 weeks agoFriday, 16 September 2016
Jayden Laverde signs a new two-year deal with the Bombers that will keep him at the club until the end of 2018.
Callum Twomey for AFL.com.au
Jarrod Berry....We should get a tall marking mid like Bontempelli
Agreed, Wayne! (sorry)

Friday, 16 September 2016
Jayden Laverde signs a new two-year deal with the Bombers that will keep him at the club until the end of 2018.
Callum Twomey for AFL.com.au
Hally Berry....Jarrod Berry....
I'd rent a Jag and drive it over there just to ferry him to the airport if we could make that happen

If only his name was Logan.Jarrod Berry....
Then clone him!We should get a tall marking mid like Bontempelli
If only his name was Dingle.If only his name was Logan.