• Brayshaw

Votes: 3 16.7%
  • Walsh

Votes: 3 16.7%
  • Rozee

Votes: 12 66.7%

• Total voters

Remove this Banner Ad

So I can’t have an opinion on a player unless I am a player or a coach?
Yeah fair point, sorry if I came off a bit rude and blunt but it just seems abit silly to deem players as overrated and not damaging when professionals of the industry say otherwise, anyway let’s just agree to disagree to save clogging up the thread.

Yeah fair point, probably came off a bit rude and blunt but it just seems abit silly to deem players as overrated and not damaging when professionals of industry say otherwise, anyway let’s just agree to disagree to save clogging up the thread.
Nah it’s alright. Like I said I never said he was bad, but I probably shouldn’t have said he was disgustingly overrated. I’ll keep an open mind while watching Freo play next week.

Walsh then daylight.

Kane Cornes needs to be removed from the AA selection panel, or else we're going to see 10 straight years of Rozee AA...

I guess Kane better stop doing coaches votes as well huh ?

After Reading through the comments, I have noticed a common theme of club bias. I’ve always believed there is only one fairway of judging the AFL awards. That would be by giving the coaches 33% of the vote, the media 33% of the vote, the players 33% of the vote and 1% of the vote goes to the fans as they are the most biased when watching football.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Actually think the umps are probably the least biased of anybody. Sure they favour midfielders, but in terms of team biases, they are probably the least likely as they must do a 3,2,1 for every game regardless if it is an exclusive all Victorian Friday night "Blockbuster" or Sunday twilight on the Gold Coast.