No just not a racist campaigner
Whoops... I've made a blue, sorry Andronicus didn't get the BT reference
my bad mate

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No just not a racist campaigner
Where they really there considering they weren't giving frees against Hawthorn for the same things?The weird part is with all the whinging most of the ones we got were actually there. We got away with not giving away quite a few frees though
Yeah nah armchair ride. Beaten by 5 goals by a team we put away relatively comfortably last week.The weird part is with all the whinging most of the ones we got were actually there. We got away with not giving away quite a few frees though

Looks like an AFL 9s rule.I’d be very worried about the poor kids he’s coaching![]()
We were getting things like front on contact which are always paid, Wines was playing rugby at times, ruck frees which are a lottery. We only got 21 free kicks which isn't unusual.Where they really there considering they weren't giving frees against Hawthorn for the same things?
Come over to the Pies mate, we've been getting a fair ride recently, ask North and Footscray.going to view that as a 50 point win. Some of the most pathetic umpiring we’ll see for a while.
Must be nice to get some home town umpiring for a change.
As a neutral, I actually didn't see much of an umpire influence. Was surprised to see the lopsided count.The weird part is with all the whinging most of the ones we got were actually there. We got away with not giving away quite a few frees though
We were getting things like front on contact which are always paid, Wines was playing rugby at times, ruck frees which are a lottery. We only got 21 free kicks which isn't unusual.
I have no problem saying we got a good run but it wasn't because the frees we were getting, just that they missed them the other way
imagine a gws and gold coast grand final
Well that's not what was presented to us. No wonder umpiring is such a mess. Literally 16.4 in what we were schooled on had to do with bouncing the ball...
Your joking aren’t you it was ****ing laughableWe were getting things like front on contact which are always paid, Wines was playing rugby at times, ruck frees which are a lottery. We only got 21 free kicks which isn't unusual.
I have no problem saying we got a good run but it wasn't because the frees we were getting, just that they missed them the other way
The "2 hawks colliding" wasn't the free. The shoving of one hawthorn player into the other was the free.Worst was definitely the 2 Hawks players colliding and getting a free kick or the one against Rioli when Hawks player pulled him down.
We’re sick of winning battles.
Occasionally we’d like to win the war.
I liked when Rioli held his space against Jiath, and copped flailing arms to the head for a... play on call.The one against rioli. A nice big shove to the face was the free
Lol, morales flung himself down, and I've seen that exact thing called play on when hawthorn is on the receiving end. It wasn't a stitch up, port played hard footy, gave away more frees as a result, but ultimately won the game because they were harder at itI liked when Rioli held his space against Jiath, and copped flailing arms to the head for a... play on call.
I like it when Watson pinned Moraes arms and smacked his head into the ground to get a dange... no wait that was holding the ball.
Lol, morales flung himself down, and I've seen that exact thing called play on when hawthorn is on the receiving end. It wasn't a stitch up, port played hard footy, gave away more frees as a result, but ultimately won the game because they were harder at it
The one you're talking about with rioli and biathlon, both kiterally got each other. Would you rather they plucked it one way, or let it go?
The arrogance of you Hawthorn supporters is laughable. Gave away more frees because we played harder **** off.Lol, morales flung himself down, and I've seen that exact thing called play on when hawthorn is on the receiving end. It wasn't a stitch up, port played hard footy, gave away more frees as a result, but ultimately won the game because they were harder at it
The one you're talking about with rioli and biathlon, both kiterally got each other. Would you rather they plucked it one way, or let it go?
Mate, you've outed yourself as a coach and got schooled on the rules with evidence to prove you have nfi.Lol, morales flung himself down, and I've seen that exact thing called play on when hawthorn is on the receiving end. It wasn't a stitch up, port played hard footy, gave away more frees as a result, but ultimately won the game because they were harder at it

The umpires were the only reason you didn’t lose by 90. 10-0 third quarter is crazyAnd they're crying about the umpires