The No Longer Random Chat Thread I

Why would I respond to you nazi pos.

LOL this is a hilarious response considering all you've been doing for weeks now is responding to my posts with snide little comments looking to start a fight.

Just figured I'd give you a little taste of your own sovcit, cooker, tankie, phony medicine this evening :)

Thoughts and prayers for your mate Trump tonight. Enjoy the march tomorrow! :)

LOL this is a hilarious response considering all you've been doing for weeks now is responding to my posts with snide little comments looking to start a fight.

Just figured I'd give you a little taste of your own sovcit, cooker, tankie, phony medicine this evening :)

Thoughts and prayers for your mate Trump tonight. Enjoy the march tomorrow! :)
I don't need to make shit up about you because you provide all the ammo with your own posting.

You take it personally when some challenges your opinions on football or the players or the posters on here. You never respond in good faith, you attack other posters constantly, make shit up and value your own biases over actual evidence. You lie about other posters, never acknowledge you're wrong and now you're lying about me.

You're a sad person Chad and you'll end up old and alone if you don't try to be better.

Most sovcit types are mentally ill weirdos with flawed ideas on how the world works. Most would never kill cops if they had the chance. They're not like actual criminals who would jump at the opportunity if they could get away with it. Still you want to purge them all the way the Nazis in Germany purged the mentally ill and disabled.

You're like one of those freaks that thinks every Muslim is a sleeper agent for ISIS.

You're as big a danger to a free open society as that ****wit in the hills near Bright, you're just more subtle about it

I don't need to make shit up about you because you provide all the ammo with your own posting.

You take it personally when some challenges your opinions on football or the players or the posters on here. You never respond in good faith, you attack other posters constantly, make shit up and value your own biases over actual evidence. You lie about other posters, never acknowledge you're wrong and now you're lying about me.

You're a sad person Chad and you'll end up old and alone if you don't try to be better.

Most sovcit types are mentally ill weirdos with flawed ideas on how the world works. Most would never kill cops if they had the chance. They're not like actual criminals who would jump at the opportunity if they could get away with it. Still you want to purge them all the way the Nazis in Germany purged the mentally ill and disabled.

You're like one of those freaks that thinks every Muslim is a sleeper agent for ISIS.

You're as big a danger to a free open society as that ****wit in the hills near Bright, you're just more subtle about it

Hahahahahaha.

Well, if nothing else; thanks for the good laugh ferbaLLLL.

However, I have some bad news; you're very, very bad at trying to reclaim the righteous moral high ground and position yourself (as you always do) as the paragon of all that is good and worthy.

But unfortunately for you, that cat is well and truly out of the bag and more and more people are seeing you for who you really are.

Just because I was one of the first never meant I was going to be the last.

Sesame Street Kiss GIF

Oh and by the way, out of you and me, only one of us has threatened violence against a fellow North poster here on BigFooty.

I know which one I'd have money on for escalating violence.

(Hint: not me).

Oh and by the way, out of you and me, only one of us has threatened violence against a fellow North poster here on BigFooty.

I know which one I'd have money on for escalating violence.

(Hint: not me).

Yeah everyone's crying for you Chad.

Maybe if you tried to treat people you disagreed with respect you wouldn't get that response. There are plenty of people on here I disagree with that I can hold a reasonable respectful discussio with.

I just don't like cowards who can't do the same, often to people I disagree with.

Anyway no one else wants to read this. This discussion is done.

Maybe if you tried to treat people you disagreed with respect you wouldn't get that response. There are plenty of people on here I disagree with that I can hold a reasonable respectful discussio with.

I just don't like cowards who can't do the same, often to people I disagree with.

I treat everyone with respect. I never said shit about you until you started attacking me.

Never let the truth get in the way of a good lie though, hey?

Anyway no one else wants to read this. This discussion is done.

Hey, you're the one who was crying out for attention

But... Fine by me! - stop responding to my posts across all the various threads with your snide little comments thinking you're slick when it's incredibly obvious you're baiting a reaction. :)

1756552406167.png
1756552416853.png
1756552435280.png
1756552455963.png
1756552466860.png
1756552495996.png
1756552534894.png

(and this is just a small selection; we both know there's a lot more posts from you that the mods have had to delete because they're off-topic and thread-derailing)

How good is it, when you reckon it might just be about to rain, so you bring your washing in .... and then it rains! Every bit as good as sliced bread.

during the the game I coached today, U12’s girls soccer, we hosted the most feral clubs I’ve come across, one of their parents called one of our players a bitch from over the fence.

An adult called a 12 year old girl a bitch.

By far the most feral club I’ve ever came across. Absolute disgrace.
And they wonder why a lot of clubs adhere to the policy of keeping parents away from the pitch. It's also a big turn off for kids, and why the drop off in participation remains so high. I used to tell parents, and dare say I will again "it's my ship, let me steer it. Cheer for your kid, but let me tell them how to play".
Report them to your clubs MPIO

during the the game I coached today, U12’s girls soccer, we hosted the most feral clubs I’ve come across, one of their parents called one of our players a bitch from over the fence.

There are better ways in pursuing single mums.

You don't have to go down this route.

And they wonder why a lot of clubs adhere to the policy of keeping parents away from the pitch. It's also a big turn off for kids, and why the drop off in participation remains so high. I used to tell parents, and dare say I will again "it's my ship, let me steer it. Cheer for your kid, but let me tell them how to play".
Report them to your clubs MPIO

Our girl isn’t a shrinking violet, she just turned to them and told them their kids are too soft to play.

She doesn’t want to take it any further, so we’ll leave it, but my god they’re just lucky her mum took her today and not her dad.

Name and shame the feral club. Were they from down south-east? I bet they were a south-east club.

When I used to be a referee, I would do the Moreland cup and ref u10’s and u11’s.

A fight broke out between the parents lol

When I used to be a referee, I would do the Moreland cup and ref u10’s and u11’s.

i umpired warragul district junior footy under 11s back in the day, fortunately the worst thing i had to deal with was rolling mauls, i guess i was a bit of a pioneer of the 666 rule as i refused to ball it up untill some of the kids spread out.... the occasional coach wasnt happy however.

Apparently it did get slightly heated at one point because one of our girls is quite androgynous and some people think she’s a boy, the parents of the other team kept complaining that we had a boy playing for us, even after they were told that she’s a girl, so one of the dads from our team told them to pull their heads in.

They grumbled a bit, but the bloke that did it very much has a not someone to **** with vibe and it settled down.

They were just a pack of deadshits.

TBH my experience so far has been very positive, most teams are just there to enjoy the kids having a run around. We played Birrarung a couple of weeks ago and it was such a good vibe. The coaches were great, really classy the two teams were mucking around after the game. That’s what junior sport is all about, and that’s been the majority of my experience.

It’s just this one team (I said club earlier, but I’ll give the club the benefit of the doubt and just put it on this one team), even their coach was a w***er, the ref had to stop the game at one point to give him a dressing down.

There’s another team that looks likely to win the comp, we just found out that they’ve been using U14’s players all season.

Apart from that it’s pretty good.

Some people have no clue hey.

I just don’t get it. It’s not really winning. U12’s have 9 on the pitch, they had a squad of 18 the first time we played them and they beat us 5-1, after they got found out they had a squad of 11. The second time we played them we lost 2-1 but probably should’ve won it.

Just don’t understand why anyone would cheat in junior sports like that

I just don’t get it. It’s not really winning. U12’s have 9 on the pitch, they had a squad of 18 the first time we played them and they beat us 5-1, after they got found out they had a squad of 11. The second time we played them we lost 2-1 but probably should’ve won it.

Just don’t understand why anyone would cheat in junior sports like that
I know.

AS you say its not really winning. It just sends so many bad messages to the kids you are playing (but shouldn't be) and the kids who should be playing but aren't cos you're playing kids from the age up in their place.

The people responsible must be so weak.

The No Longer Random Chat Thread I