Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Wilmont and W Ashcroft also did zilt. Wouldn’t read too much into anything - Don’t think Daniher did much at the Capts run last year and he did ok. Good to see Eric there with his compression bandage on - smiling and standing in the goal square with a footy. Great turn out by the Lions fans again today.Neale did absolutely nothing during the captain’s run, which was interesting. Even Berry was more involved.
I could kiss you. And if Lions win tomorrow and you’re at the ground I most likely will. Kisses for all.Yep you’re down the lions end!
I’ll be in M52 so see you there post game!I could kiss you. And if Lions win tomorrow and you’re at the ground I most likely will. Kisses for all.
Hippy has 100% already had surgery on his knee a couple of weeks ago.Am I Blind or is Charlie not doing the captains run ? Cant see him anywhere.
Neale and W Ashcroft didnt do much either.
Hippy obviously hasn't had surgery yet, hes walking around fine.
No current season stats available
I can't get out of mind the game at Geelong,the wheels fell of the cats,there was space every where for the lions!!
So could that happen again!!!
Just watching that and you would think Danger wants to be coached by Fage's![]()
Neale’s inside work and hands would be a lot harder for Mullin to stop. He was impactful for Clug because he could go with him on the outside. Atkins is far superior on the inside than Mullin and will go to Neale(historically has) or maybe WAshIf I was Chris Scott, and I was wanting to do the same but different.
This is called "same-same"
I'd put Mullins to Neale at the first bounce.
Imagine the psychological effect of Mullins exposing an underdone Neale.
Imagine being 1989 old school and Big O 'says' after the first bounce, we'll see you later Mullins in 2026.If I was Chris Scott, and I was wanting to do the same but different....

I think Harris is going to have a massive game. I do not believe Blicavs will go to him, and it will be Neale.
A concern is who we put on Jeremy Cameron. Do we go with Lester again, who has done the job superbly in the past but struggled in the QF? I am probably more inclined to want Diz on him, but do have faith in Ryan if he is given the job
M33 in the Ponsford standHey guys, mate of mine wants to know what section the Lions cheer squad is in. He’s sitting in the section behind the left hand side Behind post, when looking at the field.
Lachie letting the cup off last is enough for me. We've got this so let's smash these flogs.Did a bit of scouting on Geelong. They have 11 players who have never played in an AFL grand final before. Pretty significant considering they played in 2022. Hope this gives some confidence, it definitely did when I looked through it.
And Clugga absolutely cutting them up.If I was Chris Scott, and I was wanting to do the same but different.
If I was Chris Scott, and I was wanting to do the same but different.
Rhys Stanley.
#RyanLesterNeedsANewRedemptionArc.I think Harris is going to have a massive game. I do not believe Blicavs will go to him, and it will be Neale.
A concern is who we put on Jeremy Cameron. Do we go with Lester again, who has done the job superbly in the past but struggled in the QF? I am probably more inclined to want Diz on him, but do have faith in Ryan if he is given the job
I legit was thinking about that a few times this week. I'm surprised, but that's awesome haha.Mitch Cleary just confirmed they will play songs after goals for both teams. Meaning we could hear country roads at the MCG, lol.