Awesome selection, been high on him as an option for a while

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
The classy Farrow will be kicking darts of half back.
Playlist of my Farrow vids:
Game singular? There are 6 videos in that playlist... keep going.Am I the only one not overly impressed by this game? But, good luck to him.
I've just watched a highlights video and I can say confidently he's an elite kick and I've always rated him.
Am I the only one not overly impressed by this game? But, good luck to him.
I'm trying to puzzle this out. Unless we had inside mail, how could we know they wouldn't take Sharp. I'm starting to think we made a deal with Melbourne. Smart thing to do; leveraged our strong position in front of Melbourne's picks to get them what they want and preserve our choice. Selecting Farrow sealed the deal, showing them we wouldn't select Taylor.Was pretty pissed at the lack of X. Taylor, but I think we knew we'd get Sharp after Melbourne's pick if we got Farrow.
Here's hoping he ends up a ripper.
Agree, but it's a vid.Am I the only one not overly impressed by this game? But, good luck to him.
I reckon you’re overthinking itI'm trying to puzzle this out. Unless we had inside mail, how could we know they wouldn't take Sharp. I'm starting to think we made a deal with Melbourne. Smart thing to do; leveraged our strong position in front of Melbourne's picks to get them what they want and preserve our choice. Selecting Farrow sealed the deal, showing them we wouldn't select Taylor.
Looks to have a bit more forward momentum to mebe interested to see how quick he is or isn’t? He very much reminds me of Heppell when young.
Farrow Arrow?He's a nice kick
Too cringe even for Cal "giver of shitty nicknames" TwomeyFarrow Arrow?
Maybe he was wearing heels?Everywhere has farrow listed at 188cm, while both Robey and even Xavier Taylor listed at 192cm but every photo I have seen farrow has been just as tall if not taller then both of them. I reckon he has grown or the other boys have shrunk haha
Sounds like Zach Merrett may have found a soul mate. Didn’t have to go to Hawthorn after allThis article will sell you on the kid if you aren't sold already. Similar story to Robey where he had to work his absolute ass off to just even have a chance of getting drafted.
![]()
The footy-mad draft prospect who has charged into top-10 calculations
Jacob Farrow's life revolves around footy, and the WA draft prospect has charged into top-10 calculationswww.afl.com.au
Perfect for Channel 7 then.Too cringe even for Cal "giver of shitty nicknames" Twomey