Votes: 11 26.2%
  • Adelaide > 30 pts

Votes: 1 2.4%
  • Draw

Votes: 1 2.4%

Sucked in Buddy maybe you didn't do enough depression before the game.

Wow. What are you even trying to say? Sometimes this board is footy talk, and sometimes it is just a bunch of sad, philistine keyboard warriors thinking they're tough by pretending people can't have mental health issues.

Get in the bin mate.

I hate BT as much as the next man, but how the hell would he know that the tattoo has a dark story behind it?
Pretty common for someone to get a tattoo to commemorate a person they lost. Anyway I never said I knew how BT was gonna put his foot in it... i just knew it was gonna happen.

not the first time i've muted taylor, i cringe at heaps of his shit.

Good to get the win.. a 0-2 start sucks dogs balls..

But it was a horrid game to watch... humidity made that footy like a bar of wet soap so there wasn’t ever going to be a clean contest tonight.

Umpiring was pretty ordinary too.. heavily favoured the crows... I’d be absolutely filthy on it if I was a swans supporter.

Can’t beleive his name is Chayce. I’m sure he’s going to be a decent player but I hate him just for that name.
Chayce *vomit*
I bet his parents thought they were pretty edgy with that name. And his siblings Chadd and Jet
It's the second best name in the AFL, behind Bryce.

Hello everyone, I realise that my post was very poor not just in general quality, but it was in poor taste. I shouldn't detract from the mental health battles of one of our greatest sporting personalities, and one of the greatest players this game has ever seen.
Good on you mate. Rare to see such an honest admission. All the best.

Who's tiptoeing? 66% of this thread is umpiring criticisms.
Or do you mean the commentary/media lack of criticism? If so I agree.
Of course I mean the commentary/media narrative. The ridiculousness of umpires being above the intense criticism that players get just hits a raw nerve with me. I get that we want to protect the umps to an extent so that they aren’t the target of Neanderthals in the crowd but let’s not tiptoe around the mediocrity of officiating that seems to permeate throughout the highest level of our game.

Hello everyone, I realise that my post was very poor not just in general quality, but it was in poor taste. I shouldn't detract from the mental health battles of one of our greatest sporting personalities, and one of the greatest players this game has ever seen.
Ever seen what an apology looks like ? Because that wasn't even close to being one

Of course not and I will always accept a sincere apology. He doesn't mean a word of the apology he is just back peddling.
Whatevs. Given the abysmal standard of discourse on the bloody internet I’ll take the poster on face value. If it’s all a giant pisstake, that’s something only he/she can say; but I can’t see what gratification he/she would derive from it.