RandB
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- MUFC Norwood
38k for a Saturday twilight when your team is 2 and 1. That's a bit low.

LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Not according to the rule book I use.The rule is not crossed the line. The rule is after the umpire signalled all clear
who the hell names their kid "Sydney Stack"????? ????
Richmond to win it by two goals is my tip but happy to be proven wrong.

Same as you Round 1....its double what we got at AAMI... Kinda a bit late to that bandwagon.38k for a Saturday twilight when your team is 2 and 1. That's a bit low.
Its all your abortion of a post deserved. Its like you've never watched a game of footy in your life.LMAO. What sort of comeback is that?
Was "Tiger Tom" really that good and deserving of the praise afterwards?
It was the laziest six goals I have ever seen. Let's face it... He got lucky.
At least 4 of his goals weren't the result of his good play.
But I get that he's the superstar recruit on a million bucks a year so the media and Tigers fans will fawn over every little thing he does
LmaoLMAO. What sort of comeback is that?
But I get that he's the superstar recruit on a million bucks a year so the media and Tigers fans will fawn over every little thing he does
clearly poor decisions were going both ways- why as a neutral would you focus on that? So many other stories out of this game.This game they got a very nice ride from the umpiring dept
HAHAHAH all that salt, you do know there is pressure applied to scoring goals in tough moments, and the last thing you described. isnt that what tall forwards usually do? take marks score goals? idiotFunny seeing Tom Lynch's game talked up because he scored a bag of 6 goals
He got on the end of two fast breaks and added the icing to the cake. But it wasn't his good play. It was his teammates further afield who beat Port's defensive press. One of these, he was pushed in the back and given a gift goal from the umps (That's 3 goals where he did nothing but kick straight from close range)
He also a score another goal from a 50m penalty after he was hit on the tit and played on 70m from goal. The umpire should've called on. Instead, the umpire penalised the Port defender in the harshest way possible.
That's 4 cherry-picked or ump-assisted goals
He scunged a pretty good goal from a metre out when Port defenders failed to punch it through for a rushed behind. Can't remember how he scored his first goal - probably a laces out foot pass which he marked on his chest and duly converted
... and listen to his number one fan, Jonathan Brown hyping him up afterwards.
(Brown is such a flog. Easily the worst commentator on Fox Footy)
again, why focus on this? of course Lynch will get some attention on him with 5+ bonus goals. But as far as I've heard, most everyone has talked about Grimes and the youngsters of both clubs.LMAO. What sort of comeback is that?
never before in human history was something more idiotic than your comment ever writtenPower are being bent over by the men in green, this has been horrendously blatant favouritism in the umpiring for Richmond
Funny seeing Tom Lynch's game talked up because he scored a bag of 6 goals
He got on the end of two fast breaks and added the icing to the cake. But it wasn't his good play. It was his teammates further afield who beat Port's defensive press. One of these, he was pushed in the back and given a gift goal from the umps (That's 3 goals where he did nothing but kick straight from close range)
He also a score another goal from a 50m penalty after he was hit on the tit and played on 70m from goal. The umpire should've called on. Instead, the umpire penalised the Port defender in the harshest way possible.
That's 4 cherry-picked or ump-assisted goals
He scunged a pretty good goal from a metre out when Port defenders failed to punch it through for a rushed behind. Can't remember how he scored his first goal - probably a laces out foot pass which he marked on his chest and duly converted
... and listen to his number one fan, Jonathan Brown hyping him up afterwards.
(Brown is such a flog. Easily the worst commentator on Fox Footy)
lolPower are being bent over by the men in green, this has been horrendously blatant favouritism in the umpiring for Richmond
"Salty" ???? Chief should really add that word to the swear filter. It's so overused on these boards that it's lost its meaning.A bit salty..
"Icing to the cake" - when you kick 6 goals in a seven point win?!
Get your hand off it..
everyone sees the game differently mate, but a club that is negative 200 compared to others on free kick differential cannot be accused of 'having a good run with the umps'.You just straight up infringe at every contest. That is why you are penalised.
Why so the rest of them don't try as hard???Add in Rance, Riewoldt, Cotchin and Martin and Richmond win by 10+ goals
The thing is Richmond players actually try hard unlike Port Power playersWhy so the rest of them don't try as hard???
Lol
So taking possession dropping it cold is what? Holding the man? Put your inbred team in front twice
OK. This coming from the team who blamed the wind for 7 goals to zip.The thing is Richmond players actually try hard unlike Port Power players
Great win by the umps. Came up clutch in the big moments. The double goal the highlight
Lol Port Adelaide supporters bring up games from 5 years ago, what was it their last finals win?OK. This coming from the team who blamed the wind for 7 goals to zip.
So many stupid posts on gameday threads.
You'll get more likes if you post that over on the Richmond BoardOne of the best backs against the wall wins I've seen in the history of the game.
Richmond - Absolutely outstanding.