- Oct 8, 2012
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Get lost hero. Your threats of violence are not welcome here.
Time to shove off.
Wouldn't worry about it mate. Like most Port ferals he would be a little coward. They're as weak as p*ss.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Get lost hero. Your threats of violence are not welcome here.
Time to shove off.
Maric does alright. [emoji6]O yer, forgot about Mattner.
Yep, that's my view too pretty much, the majority don't go better once they leave us.
Time for you to go back to your insular board.
Eventually probably, but I can't wait for all those facts to be put on the table James. LOL at this egomaniac.The rise and fall of St James Hird has been amazing to watch. Is there any chance of redemption for him?
You don't think our boards are moderately differently?Oh the irony!
The rise and fall of St James Hird has been amazing to watch. Is there any chance of redemption for him?
In defence of these Port flogs, Guerra and Burgoyne both improved when they went to Hawthorn.
The rise and fall of St James Hird has been amazing to watch. Is there any chance of redemption for him?
Play nice peeps
If I find out that any Crows poster has gone to El Zorro's house to square up there will be trouble
Like Hawthorn?If you were looking to support a team in the afl would you choose a club who cant hold onto its quality players. Unlikely.
What?Like Hawthorn?
Have we got any more videos?
Have port announced their finances yet?
Not sure if I stumbled into the Port Adelaide area
Buddy leftWhat?
Kane Johnson did alrightWhat players that have moved from Adelaide have gone better?
Gunston has, though we all knew that was going to be pretty likely, though like others are claiming, his trajectory was well on its way upward and I like them will also argue a case that if he'd have stayed he may have gone better.
Tippett hasn't yet.
Bit early to tell for Danger, Kedge and Wright! I've long suspected there's a fairly good player inside Kedge, may see it this year.
Vince went better, just, hard to say if lots of possies and standing out in a poor team is better than mediocre results in a mediocre team. I suspected that was going to look like he'd be better. Our gameplan in his last few years and the role he had to play didn't suit him. Melb had him in a role that suited him much better and he had a chance for more disposals as he went from fringe to key midfielder.
Bock didn't, tho to be fair injuries had a fair bit to do with that.
Phil Davis...borderline. Played some good footy but I reckon he'd have played some better if he'd have stayed.
Aiden Riley hasnt
Tony Armstrong hasn't
trying to think of other departees
Stenglien didn't
Fergus Watts def didnt.
Ben Hudson went about the same.
Sellar worse or same, meh either way.
There's a reasonable case that our player development is similar or a bit better compared to others.
I think hes too young, too big of a personality and too much money available to be spent on PR firms for him to fade into football history. Id expect to see him in a media role for a while, where like carey he can rehabilitate his image, followed by a return to coaching.It really has been spectacular for all the wrong reasons. An Essendon golden boys fall from grace....who would have thought it would come to this.
Whilst I sympathise with James with regard to some of his comments directed at and about the AFL I just don't see how he can even begin to defend the supplements regime he oversaw while he was coach.
From what I understand there are no records of what the players were given....how the hell do you defend that.
This saga can only be described as staggering!
I just don't know how he possibly comes back from this.
You don't think our boards are moderately differently?