macrae for mine.
Whats your case for Macrae over Heppell mate?
Heppell has been alot more consistent.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
macrae for mine.
If Boomer is the sub again he has to go.Bont vs Harvey. Still deciding on which one I should trade out for Yablett this week.
If Boomer is the sub again he has to go.
North play the first game.
i really rate macrae. think heppell will get the 1st tag at the bombers. macrae would be like the 5th dog id tag.Whats your case for Macrae over Heppell mate?
Heppell has been alot more consistent.
McRae gun kid. Can't see Williams comparison though.i really rate macrae. think heppell will get the 1st tag at the bombers. macrae would be like the 5th dog id tag.
i reckon macrae will win a brownlow. not this year obviously but he reminds me of a young greg williams
when hes on the next bloke always gets the ball in a great spot for them.McRae gun kid. Can't see Williams comparison though.
when hes on the next bloke always gets the ball in a great spot for them.
cant kick 65m, williams couldnt kick 40.....
not built like a 7 foot tall fyfe/blicavs mid.
just a great footy player. and really young.
trade you lindsay thomas for him.
pretty please?
no shit.McRae is 1cm taller than Fyfe & only 5 kgs lighter.
Daniel easily.to trade in c.daniel/maynard??
only really after the player with best job security...
WAllis v cripps v j grant
To trade out for Rocky...

Bc he's sitting on my bench as fwd emergency and if i use wallis or cripps then i have some $ left over for next trade and only one of them on the field.I don't understand why you're even asking. Grant averages only 64 and hasn't tonned up once.![]()
Bc he's sitting on my bench as fwd emergency and if i use wallis or cripps then i have some $ left over for next trade and only one of them on the field.
Oh and some advice to the above posters questions goes along way around here, see how it worked out for Asho and his thread.Bc he's sitting on my bench as fwd emergency and if i use wallis or cripps then i have some $ left over for next trade and only one of them on the field.
Daniel imo.Daniel v Maynard v Glenn?
Daniel v Maynard v Glenn?
MckernanWho to start??
Last player position. Glenn in midfield or McKernan as forward
Wondering the same...Daniel v Maynard v Glenn?
Daniel.Wondering the same...
Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk