Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I used to jump ok playing footy but was never any good at flopping backwards for high jump. Just insane that they are jumping over Sandilands + 26cm on top.
Looks like something they would use in an ad for CLR
Yous are going well. Giannis just won the NBA too.We doubled our medal tally in one jump!!!
Long jump![]()
![]()
Just make it outta chocolateI would have been better rather than splitting it straight down the middle, but worked out half and half the circular way, and say done silver inside, bronze outer.
Still haven't seen the Olympics yet. Kind of wish I did though. Everyone's going on about itSoccer on tonight, semi-final. Will tune in, but otherwise pretty disinterested in team sports in the games.
Still haven't seen the Olympics yet. Kind of wish I did though. Everyone's going on about it
Yeah I don't care about the swimming. But would of liked to see some of the weird sports.Just managed to see some Gymnastics the first week- but didnt see any swimming or anything.
Yeah I don't care about the swimming. But would of liked to see some of the weird sports.
And the track and field. Like the proper Olympics
Yeah its just not for me. Most of the world's population can't even swim!I just dont "know" these swimmers- it was kinda different back in the era of Thorpe, Perkins, etc. I just dont care about the swimming anymore..
Track and field is great- i dont even care if the Aussies are in it or not.
Meh. Will have to plug the aerial into the TV. Can't be arsed.Mens Springboard diving is on mate now.
Yeah its just not for me. Most of the world's population can't even swim!
The track and field you gotta be heaps good because everyone can run.
Unless disabled or whatever.
Meh. Will have to plug the aerial into the TV. Can't be arsed.
That's unrealre. running- Ch7 showed a bit of the history of the Olympics- decades ago a marathon runner (from Ethiopia?) was so poor he could even afford shoes. He ran the marathon anyway, barefoot, and won. Was the first black athlete to win a medal as well.
/then backed it up the next Olympics, but with shoes that time.
That's unreal
Yeah that's seriously awesome. Like the best thing I've heard.I struggle to go barefoot at the beach!!!
And this dude is ******* running a marathon on a hot road at the Olympics!!!!