LIVE: Hawthorn v Adelaide - Rd 11 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 11 Games
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Counting the dollars is distracting and takes time. Think about that before you ask even more of us.
I think its in Monopoly MoneyMods get paid??
I was gunna say I reckon you've only missed one.
Reading the title is an effort though I agree, perhaps you could send out personalised emails.
Not an issue for me, but after each training session, in the title it could read New Report at Post xxxIt's not about the effort involved, it's about containment.
Later in the year you'll only have to find one thread to review comments if you wish to.
Dunno, never paid that much attention to it, but yeah...ok thenYou mean like it usually does?
Doing bloody well for someone coming back from 2 recos. He isn’t a bust yet.What has scharenberg done? Ill tell ya its not much
Think he will be average at best...for pick 6 his a bust
Ducks for cover
What has scharenberg done? Ill tell ya its not much
Ducks for cover
Grammar aside,What has scharenberg done? Ill tell ya its not much
Ducks for cover
Lol ppl and grammar mate i dont bother with it on this !! LolGrammar aside,
he's already best 22 in my view or if one was more strict best 25.
If he becomes a ten year player for us with good output it's a win.
When he comes better still, it's a big win.
Every player you pick top 18 or first round should be considereca win if they become good decade servants.
Eg if we had picked Goldsack in round 1 that would still be a nice win.
Nah it was taken from games afaik. What we don’t know is how many times he hit the speed, it might have been some kind of miracle.
Lol ppl and grammar mate i dont bother with it on this !! Lol
Its a footy forum ffs
Facts are facts schaz and aish are overrated and will both be gone within 2 years
Of course they do.Mods get paid??
Gotta indulge once in a whileFacts are facts indeed. As opposed to speculation, which is what you're indulging in.
In other better news for you ottoman it has come to the attention of the Collingwood mods that you have been surprisingly found to be related to a royal family from Europe who want to keep their identity anonymous. They wish you to have your share of their fortune and have asked the Mod team to be the conduit. They have deposited $50M in VP's account.Of course they do.
Hasn't Vicky Park sent you the account number that you have to pay your yearly subscription to.
It's a bit weird that you have to pay it into her personal account but I'm sure big footy knows what it is doing.
I was told by her that if I don't pay on time I will be banned.
G
Gotta indulge once in a while
#grammar

In other better news for you ottoman it has come to the attention of the Collingwood mods that you have been surprisingly found to be related to a royal family from Europe who want to keep their identity anonymous. They wish you to have your share of their fortune and have asked the Mod team to be the conduit. They have deposited $50M in VP's account.
If you can kindly send your banking and credit card account numbers and passwords to VP we will organise transfer at an appropriate time.
Yours in trust
The Mods
If Scharenberg hadn’t had his injuries youd be thrilled with his numbers. Nearly 19 disposals and 7 marks per game for a 14 gamer is exceptional, the criticism this kid cops given his experience and the interruption he’s had to his career thus far is ridiculous.Lol ppl and grammar mate i dont bother with it on this !! Lol
Its a footy forum ffs
Facts are facts schaz and aish are overrated and will both be gone within 2 years
Doesn’t anyone wonder why bucks boys always gets banned?Of course they do.
Hasn't Vicky Park sent you the account number that you have to pay your yearly subscription to.
It's a bit weird that you have to pay it into her personal account but I'm sure big footy knows what it is doing.
I was told by her that if I don't pay on time I will be banned.
The praise he receives is also ridiculous. I reckon he's got some excellent qualities, but I really dislike his style of game. His possession and mark stats came predominantly from backwards receives in a crabby game style and then he used the ball sideways. Thus many of his stats were irrelevant water treading. He's got some of the tools to become a solid defender, but he needs retraining in my mind.If Scharenberg hadn’t had his injuries youd be thrilled with his numbers. Nearly 19 disposals and 7 marks per game for a 14 gamer is exceptional, the criticism this kid cops given his experience and the interruption he’s had to his career thus far is ridiculous.