BF team round 9

Mum rang me earlier wants to know whether she should set the tape recorder on the old telly. I said "I don't know yet Mum, MMOpti has been pretty cagey about naming the team. Im pretty excited after my first game last week though...."

im sorry guys i was meant to finish uni about 3 hours ago, 10 minutes and ill post it

BF Round 9
FB Matty123------------ Vinnie vegas69-------Wicksy
HB Jabso---------------Didaka------------ Swanny36
C MDC----------------------- Hoggy ------------ DThomas
HF porkapies09------------Shawthing09------------Wixism
FF Daniel Price------------RRRooocca----------- pielebo87
Foll Dave86-----------snag breac ----------------ThePiesHaveEyesForThePrize
Int quicky ---------------- Skade
Rotten pie----------trojan82
Emerg: the big league magpie10 dylz42
Head RUNNER Head Water boy/bloke with the first aid kit/honorary club song leader One 4 the road
Derek Hine BF style Figjam
Club Poet Old spice

Jabso comes in for the suspended pie eyed
double07 has been rested with personal and family matters and has been replaced by the possibly GC bound PieLebo87

coaches comments, we lose i will flog you all so hard on that track you wont be able to sit down, stand up or lie down for weeks

PUMPED. I just rang Mum told her to set the VCR. Bring it on.

If I play well enough and get a game next week I'll be sure to pick me up in BFDreamteam! Cheap as chips.

Im so pumped I'm going to eat Wet Toast for dinner tonight while I watch the Cats and Dogs. Then I'll eat Wet Toast for Breaky tomorrow while I read in the WA papers all about the game. And then for Lunch....You guessed it WET TOAST. Not even gonna put butter on it. Because by the time the game gets around at 5ish Melbourne time i'll be ready to run through the enormous Banner and smash up some of them Wet Toast players.

Bring it On!!

GO PIES!

lol could someone explain to me how this works???
cheers

lol could someone explain to me how this works???
cheers
i name a team weekly of the best 22 posters (well the ones that show interest) and then we all pretend to prepare lol

Nominally the team is released thrusday night or friday arvo

Coach you could have told us to put on our superhero capes or something!
time for pumping you up by being nice is over

PEOPLE HAVE KNIVES OUT FOR MY JOB

possibly i will take you all out to geebung sunday night if we win, or if that doesnt fire you up whatever club you want no strippers though pie lebo

time for pumping you up by being nice is over

PEOPLE HAVE KNIVES OUT FOR MY JOB

possibly i will take you all out to geebung sunday night if we win, or if that doesnt fire you up whatever club you want no strippers though pie lebo
could u bring in strippers 10 mins b4 the game like that VFA club did?

hmm what would Mike Sheenan and caro think of that?

are **** it if it gets us a 10 goal first qtr like it did the ammos i dont give a shit

hmm what would Mike Sheenan and caro think of that?

are **** it if it gets us a 10 goal first qtr like it did the ammos i dont give a shit

But you'd have to bring in a different stripper at half time, the ammos got beat by 4 goals.:eek:

Rad I made it onto the interchange and the emergencies list :thumbsu: Respect my versatility :D
what the hell are you talking about?

BF Round 9
FB Matty123------------ Vinnie vegas69-------Wicksy
HB Jabso---------------Didaka------------ Swanny36
C MDC----------------------- Hoggy ------------ DThomas
HF porkapies09------------Shawthing09------------Wixism
FF Daniel Price------------RRRooocca----------- pielebo87
Foll Dave86-----------snag breac ----------------ThePiesHaveEyesForThePrize
Int quicky ---------------- Skade
Rotten pie----------trojan82
Emerg: the big league magpie10 dylz42
Head RUNNER Head Water boy/bloke with the first aid kit/honorary club song leader One 4 the road
Derek Hine BF style Figjam
Club Poet Old spice

Jabso comes in for the suspended pie eyed
double07 has been rested with personal and family matters and has been replaced by the possibly GC bound PieLebo87

coaches comments, we lose i will flog you all so hard on that track you wont be able to sit down, stand up or lie down for weeks

Watch out Shawthing, because once i finally make my debut there will be no replacing me.
I'm going to make to CHF position mine for many weeks to come....

what the hell are you talking about?

Goddamit Opti you shifty bastard!! Outwitted by the coach *BAH*

I should have taken a screen shot of the team before I was edited out of the emergencies list.

No worries, my ability to be in two places in once will come in handy!! god knows we need an extra player atm :o

Goddamit Opti you shifty bastard!! Outwitted by the coach *BAH*

I should have taken a screen shot of the team before I was edited out of the emergencies list.
but you didnt so it never happened lmao
No worries, my ability to be in two places in once will come in handy!! god knows we need an extra player atm :o
we need ots of things at the moment

AS MANY AS IT TAKES

lol:p

That's why we stick with you coach - you make the call on the tough decisions :thumbsu:

Have booked flights there and have a low-altitude private jet standing by if we win. If we lose, we WALK back across the Nullabor :mad:

Hey! Why can't I I I I have strippers?! You think I'll go all Alphonse Gangitano on everyones arses in there and get us in hot water ala Voss styles @ Prince of Wales? If I get a bit of excitment during the pre-match 'warm ups', with a big Subiaco oval to work with, I'll tear it right up in the forward pocket. Rocccaaaa and shawthing won't know what hit 'em with my crumbing! :D