Toump Ass
The Big Deal
- Jun 14, 2015
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Port Adelaide Power
The **** is wrong with people getting so worked up over a rumour being posted here..?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
It's a shit rumour made by morons.The * is wrong with people getting so worked up over a rumour being posted here..?
The * is wrong with people getting so worked up over a rumour being posted here..?
he's said alot of weird shit, I reckon that takes the cake. ****ing malfunctioning robot.I love Stedy's rumour. We need more muckraking and upset Goody in press conferences to the point where hes saying "I urge you to come down and step into our environment".....Love seeing Goody flustered. Well deserved for being a boring and s**t coach.
The Clique likes to get worked up so they can dismiss and belittle others who won’t clap like trained seals. Like a petty gaggle of ‘cool kids’, it’s what they do.
“It’s fugazi” is still peak Goodiehe's said alot of weird s*t, I reckon that takes the cake. ****** malfunctioning robot.
I'd love if some of my hearsay, rumour, innuendo, scuttlebutt etc. jump bigfooty and get into twittersphere. This shit even jumped twitter tho, made the national newspapers and several press conferences.We need more muckraking and upset Goody in press conferences
Settle down champ.You either made up or passed on a rumour that was so obviously BS. Are you 12?
This stuff reads like cooker twitter: "There's clearly smoke around the story, not helped by a bizarre string of occurrences with the hammy, then the blister. Smoke or fire? who knows"
Lol. pathetic stuff. The old, "I'm just asking questions" type operator. Absolute rubbish.
Didn't see anyone say the "story" (it was a twitter rumour posted by nuffies, the media wasn't involved at all in that part) started with you, but you're a fool for being sucked into it and an even bigger fool for then sharing it thinking it has any credence what so ever.
Your posts are shithouse. This type of mental gymnastics is embarrassing: "Well, players do drugs, you'd have to be naive to not think so, also players with lots of free time when injured do drugs, there'd also be players who have cover ups by their clubs for strikes, there's clearly smoke around this story... but obviously I'm just asking questions and he most likely hurt his hammy..." Seriously mate, WTF is that crap.
It's a rumour not a statement of fact. Maybe all that happened was Oliver was misbehaving (while in rehab) and got told to pull his head in. The rest is conjecture.Don’t people think they would have just made up he had a four week long injury to start with?
2nd this.The dumbest thing about the Clarry rumour is the fact that if there really was something to cover up don’t people think they would have just made up he had a four week long injury to start with? Would have been totally plausible with a hamstring.
Then there would have been no interest/no pressure on timeframes -there is no way any club in their right mind would create so much interest in something with ambitious timeframes when they were trying to cover something up.
Melbourne is a pretty small place, especially when you're a Dees nuffy.It's a rumour not a statement of fact. Maybe all that happened was Oliver was misbehaving (while in rehab) and got told to pull his head in. The rest is conjecture.
Me personally, I never played sport in my life, I didn't even follow AFL until my 20's. But through travel, partying, and school mates I ended up with a bunch of friends in the AFL industry, know a few people who married into football families even. I figure if I've never hung out in my local footy club or even followed a club for most of my life but I still end up knowing well-connected people then it's not unlikely that other people who have been footy fans will end up hearing stuff too.
I mean it's fairly well-established we've got a few party boys on our team.
Luke Hodge on SEN just said Melbourne’s biggest current issue is a key forward to support young Van Rooyen. “I’d be getting Benny Brown back in there as quickly as possible.”
Sorry Clique. I know that hurts.
Now Brown is fit again after missing a few games with injury, and actually played ok in the VFL (having been woeful in the reserves even before his injury) means it could be time to try him again.
Calling for him to come in when he's either woefully out of form in the VFL and/or injured was just dumb.
Now Brown is fit again after missing a few games with injury, and actually played ok in the VFL (having been woeful in the reserves even before his injury) means it could be time to try him again.
Calling for him to come in when he's either woefully out of form in the VFL and/or injured was just dumb.