Prediction Changes Round 21 vs Fremantle (The Western Derpy)

Video shows he didn't even get him high so i'd fight it.
Though the club might just wear this one on the chin this week...
It got him on the chin. The player was rubbing it when he got up. Medium impact at best which should be a fine.

Edit.
My mistake. I thought bumps medium impact was a fine. Best we can do is argue it down to low impact.

What a stupid MRO decision. Not much else Bailey could do there in the moment. The ball spilled up and so did Bailey's focus and torso.

West Coast has to challenge that.

He also was off the ground when he hit him…

That's true, but a free kick and fine would have been appropriate. Unintentional, high, slight contact. I don't think other guy even even came off the field.

No such thing as unintentional. It’s careless and you can’t have slight contact..

I thought It looked like a ruckman - fairly - using his size to impose himself on the contest. Not a heap you can do these days I guess.

Regardless of whether he goes, I reckon the coaches and his teammates would have liked that. A big man has to have presence.
He didn't try to intercept the ball, just went for the body, but it is a contact sport no? And the Essendon bloke threw it, 'tho from watching games these days the handball seems to be an option rather than an obligation. But at least we managed to throw the game, good for our draft hand.

If BW‘s suspension is upheld, that is a massive blow to our chances and boost to Fremantle for this week’s game.

Jackson will monster Jamo.

Harley looking safe for another week.

Just have to get past Adelaide because we are no chance against the Bullies.
No way we are challenging it. Bailey Williams enjoy the weekend off. Go fishing mate. Enjoy yourself. Hopefully we rest Kelly and Cripps too. Both looked a bit roughed up and tired and sore last week.

I’d like to see us give Barnett a crack but surely Jamo comes in for Bailey?

Video shows he didn't even get him high so i'd fight it.
Though the club might just wear this one on the chin this week...

This club has tanking down to a fine art.

First of all we have all sorts of weird and long term injuries and now a soft suspension in a ‘winnable’ game.

Also got MRO on the plan.

Marvellous stuff.

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

I really hope we appeal that for the good of the game and it add another black mark on the s**t stain that is Michael Christiansen.

Then rest Baily for the game.

I hate what these useless campaigners are doing to our game.
Then the AFL will stitch us up by not giving us a priority pick next year even if we qualify, or by giving us every single Tassie/NT/SCG/GMHBA game from here to eternity.

I agree that BBBBW shouldn't have been suspended for that, but he looked cooked on the weekend anyway. Let him take the week off to rest.

I really hope we appeal that for the good of the game and it add another black mark on the s**t stain that is Michael Christiansen.

Then rest Baily for the game.

I hate what these useless campaigners are doing to our game.
A repeat of the Schofield vs Oliver incident from a few years ago?

Arrogant. I like it.

Then the AFL will stitch us up by not giving us a priority pick next year even if we qualify, or by giving us every single Tassie/NT/SCG/GMHBA game from here to eternity.

I agree that BBBBW shouldn't have been suspended for that, but he looked cooked on the weekend anyway. Let him take the week off to rest.
NAh, doubt the AFL would bat en eylid. But if they did we already cop the scheduling pineapple with Tassie, Geelong and Brisbane at the GABBA every single year. They cant yank any harder on that lever.

And PPs are for pleb clubs. We dont want one and we wont ask for one.