Changes vs Collingwood

Didnt we beat them in showdown 1 last year and we got cheated out of showdown 2 due to a ball clearly hitting the post and being given a goal to the scum. Not sure what recent history you are referring to. At least if you are going to constantly comment on the PAFC Big Footy Board, where lots of true Port supporters come to read and post, get your ******* facts right.
Lol .. the most recent showdown we should of won but our leaders turned into jelly and lost another close one. Regardless of it hitting the post or not we would of found a way to lose..

We've won 2 of the past 8 ****ing showdowns under Ken. What are you on about?

Chances are Crows will be coming into this after a win and we'll be coming off a loss without Gray who normally carries us in showdowns. Hardly going to be favourite.

Yeah nah

Stand alone game... Friday Night Football... against Collingwood.

Don't get much bigger.
It really does

Stand alone game, Friday night football, against Collingwood, at the MCG

Stand alone game, Friday night football, against Collingwood, at Adelaide Oval.

**** even

Stand alone game, Friday night football, against Collingwood, at Metricon Stadium would be better.

Lol .. the most recent showdown we should of won but our leaders turned into jelly and lost another close one. Regardless of it hitting the post or not we would of found a way to lose..

We've won 2 of the past 8 ******* showdowns under Ken. What are you on about?

Chances are Crows will be coming into this after a win and we'll be coming off a loss without Gray who normally carries us in showdowns. Hardly going to be favourite.
You have no idea. WE are playing well enough to deserve favouritism against your team the cows.

No changes, apart from forced due to injury.

Can't be. After a "significant performance" against the might of the 17th placed Kangaroos who have been taking all before them so far this year making any change - other than forced - would be stupidity.

If we had a full strength side, you’d think Dixon would be lining up alongside both Todd and Ryder. If that’s the structure we want to play, with Dixon unavailable the only question should be is has Billy shown enough...

When has Ken ever played two ruckmen and two tall forwards?

It’s an interesting one.

Im not sure we’d go small to tall.

So I’d think Farrel for Gray will be it.

I’d love Framps in but I can only see it if Marshall is out. Dropping Drew for him is only denying us a midfield rotation.

I reckon we’d be happy to bring Frampton in to play alongside Marshall, particularly as Marshall can play small.

The big question will be whether Ken is willing to bring him in off the back of one very good showing. Given he played him against Essendon I reckon there is a chance albeit low.

When has Ken ever played two ruckmen and two tall forwards?

Start of 15 Ryder is brought in to pair with Lobbe, Lobbe loses his 2013/14 form and Ryder suspension in 2016.

Dixon brought in 2016 but Jay's back.

Last year we started well with Todd and Dixon but still can't cope to type Todd's off field battles.

What we miss most about Charlie's absence is his hardness in the forward line. His ability to shake up a couple of defenders simultaneously and bring those around him into the game. If Billy is ready I can't see why Kenny wouldn't want him in.

I'm trying to stay positive here and give Kenny an out as to why it's taken so long ;)

Is it time to give Atley a game ahead of drew? I feel like atley has really had to earn his spot. Trengove too but he seems like just an insurance policy.

Motlop for gray seems the most like for like we could come up with.

And jonas in for lienert.

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Changes vs Collingwood