Closed By OP

• Thread starter Thread starter boondy

Gee i love this thread the purple flogs just don't know how to take it, They want to laugh then end up getting offended then start dribbling shit i think been premiership favourites is starting to get to them the fear of choking again must really play on there mind !!

I must have been too witty for them in their nonfreo discussion thread they dont understand concept of wit ,humour clever banter tongue in cheek . Got banned from it
Boondy, I checked out your posts on our page. They really were not very witty or clever. Good luck to everyone else and young Yeo looks to be a ripper.

thats what i said tho , you are a docker mate , you dont understand funny
Your avatar suggests to me that you probably doesn't understand "wit", and your use of grammar makes me think that you definitely don't understand "clever."

then end up getting offended then start dribbling shit!

Maybe You could politely f**k off back to your own board, and discuss your 20 years of failure & choking.

For a troll thread West Coast supporters don't seem to be handling the slight amount of banter being dished back very well.

I didnt like the bad language used there , when people get abusive and use the sh 1 etc word . not called for .