Corona virus, Port and the AFL. Part 4.

Give me some examples of the rhetoric you've received that's at the level of the following:

You're rude, ignorant, barely literate, hypocritical, rude, only post inflammatory retorts and honestly contribute nothing of substance to the forums and especially this thread.

Probably should be thread banned at the very least and that's what my post reporting is going to reflect.

Aren’t you quite the master of quotes, another who posts for likes. Oh quick mods, ban him… how pathetic. Looks like the poison has set right in with this test subject.

I wonder what these poor victims of propaganda will be thinking when they rock up to the Adelaide Oval, all fully jabbed with experimental toxins, muzzling their faces, willing to hand over part of their medical history to a total stranger, & believing their somehow superior to others because that’s what their government told them. I’m happy to pass, sounds more like Jonestown, then a game of footy.

The best part is when they all have to quarantine.

Can't wait til there's a breakout at a vaccination mandate venue and the blame is on the unvaccinated rather than the notably ineffective vaccine compared to the other immunisations we've been brought up with.

Sent from my Nokia 7.2 using Tapatalk
The vaccines certainly aren’t perfect but are the best thing we have, along with masking etc at this point in time.

If true then, based on previous evidence, I reckon it is only because he wants a bonus payment for having the jab.
Or has found a more lucrative position elsewhere and wants an out 🤣

Or...Gibraltar was first to fully vaccinate its population, the vaccination has waned in efficacy and they have not rolled out their booster.

Boosters every six months could well be our way backto normality

View attachment 1282970
When appraising the efficacy of any type of drug the important statistic to focus on is Absolute Risk Reduction not Relative Risk Reduction. Pfizer’s efficacy was never 95% but rather an underwhelming 1.8%. That figure is in their own clinical data. Moderna, Astra Zeneca, & J&J not surprisingly also relied upon the RRR numbers to promote the wonder drugs.

Hey dikhead, when you go to the footy & cricket all masked up you need to wonder why the face nappy lmao, I’ll tell you why, it’s cause you’re all pox carrying pin cushions who got fukd up the arse by the elite.

Oh the irony of this kind of statement coming from centrelink dwelling high school dropouts who attempt to embrace the racist gun toting wall loving lifestyle of redneck America and somehow try to make it relevant in a country on the other side of the globe.......... and I'm assuming you think the earth is round.

I wonder what these poor victims of propaganda will be thinking when they rock up to the Adelaide Oval, all fully jabbed with experimental toxins, muzzling their faces, willing to hand over part of their medical history to a total stranger, & believing their somehow superior to others because that’s what their government told them. I’m happy to pass, sounds more like Jonestown, then a game of footy.
I'm happy for you to pass too 👍

When appraising the efficacy of any type of drug the important statistic to focus on is Absolute Risk Reduction not Relative Risk Reduction. Pfizer’s efficacy was never 95% but rather an underwhelming 1.8%. That figure is in their own clinical data. Moderna, Astra Zeneca, & J&J not surprisingly also relied upon the RRR numbers to promote the wonder drugs.
Gee you’re really on a roll churning out that stuff you’re being fed, arent you, and you say we are the victims of propaganda?

Oh the irony of this kind of statement coming from centrelink dwelling high school dropouts who attempt to embrace the racist gun toting wall loving lifestyle of redneck America and somehow try to make it relevant in a country on the other side of the globe.......... and I'm assuming you think the earth is round.

Attack of the zombies.

Gee you’re really on a roll churning out that stuff you’re being fed, arent you, and you say we are the victims of propaganda?

I know it’s not your average ‘Today’ or ‘Sunrise’ show science that relies on repeated fear driven images to push the corporate/fascist narrative. I‘m sorry, I actually misquoted Pfizer’s ARR number, it’s not 1.8% like I previously quoted, rather a paltry 0.84%. Silly me, I even fell under their spell there for a minute.

The vaccines certainly aren’t perfect but are the best thing we have, along with masking etc at this point in time.

Masking isn't going to stop shit. You are more than likely going to catch it from a vaccinated person, spreading it exactly the same as an unvaccinated one. The fear of the unvaccinated is ridiculous. Then you are one of the main ones wondering why can't we get these last 20% to vaccinate whilst constantly reminding them how ineffective it is. I don't think you're capable of realising that you make the argument for the people you are trying to convince and re-enforce their positions with your "research".

Before the Sydney outbreak in June there were nationally 153 Aboriginal Torres Strait Islanders infected.

Since June there are more than 7500 infections and 15 deaths of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders in Australia.
A lot of work needed to get them vaccinated as soon as possible.

Evangelical pastors telling their congregations to trust God to protect them and that vaccines are the mark of the Beast are causing hesitancy in some of these communities.

Masking isn't going to stop sh*t. You are more than likely going to catch it from a vaccinated person, spreading it exactly the same as an unvaccinated one. The fear of the unvaccinated is ridiculous. Then you are one of the main ones wondering why can't we get these last 20% to vaccinate whilst constantly reminding them how ineffective it is. I don't think you're capable of realising that you make the argument for the people you are trying to convince and re-enforce their positions with your "research".
Lol
I read the first line and realised right away it was you.🤣
Obsessed, literally obsessed about masks,
it’s your biggest focus and is hilarious how triggered you are.
You pop in every few days to spout your anti mask rhetoric.
Masks are ONE part of the strategy. There are LAYERS of behaviour to try to contain the virus.
I am not ‘constantly reminding you of the ineffectiveness of vaccines ’
Everyone knows they aren’t perfect which is why we also need OTHER behaviours.
You are really such a massive dickhead. You can never pass one of my posts without commenting.
Masks are PART of the behaviours which ‘assist’
No one thing works in isolation.
Get that through your thick cranium.

I know it’s not your average ‘Today’ or ‘Sunrise’ show science that relies on repeated fear driven images to push the corporate/fascist narrative. I‘m sorry, I actually misquoted Pfizer’s ARR number, it’s not 1.8% like I previously quoted, rather a paltry 0.84%. Silly me, I even fell under their spell there for a minute.
Actually AR is difficult to pin down as it changes frequently in a situation like a pandemic due to different levels conditions and risk groups.
RR and AR are both useful but AR is a bit elusive in this situation.
I notice drug companies often use RR in drug marketing, I have noticed this in cardiac drugs etc, so Pfizer is no orphan there.
Big Pharma hey.

My anti vax mate on Facebook has posted the AR stuff today too. Do you all get your info from the same place at the same time?
I’ve noticed this a couple of times recently.

Aren't perfect? No vaccine is perfect ffs but at least most manage to prevent outbreaks leading to social restrictions!

You're worried about the consequences of catching and spreading covid, getting vaccinated is less effective than not going out and traveling. Everyone seems comfy with the idea of constant jabs but nobody is happy about constant restrictions, which are the best way to stop this thing getting around. Almost they're choosing the easy way out for selfish reasons.

I'm talking regular people, not the anti mask anti vaccine anti lockdown types, those who think with high enough vaccination then let it rip because if people continue to die and suffer long covid, shit happens it's not a concern of theirs anymore, when a few months prior it was the biggest issue in the world.

Before the Sydney outbreak in June there were nationally 153 Aboriginal Torres Strait Islanders infected.

Since June there are more than 7500 infections and 15 deaths of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders in Australia.
A lot of work needed to get them vaccinated as soon as possible
Evangelical pastors telling their congregations to trust God to protect them and that vaccines are the mark of the Beast are causing hesitancy in some of these communities.

That's an 0.2% death rate for an incredibly vulnerable group of people.

0.2 percent.

I'll be honest if the deadliest pandemic in history was knocking down the door but a fifth of a percentage of people to caught ended up biting the dust from it, I'd reckon God is doing a pretty decent job.

0.2 percent.

I'll be honest if the deadliest pandemic in history was knocking down the door but a fifth of a percentage of people to caught ended up biting the dust from it, I'd reckon God is doing a pretty decent job.

It's no wonder when the average age of covid-related death in this country is 80+ and aboriginal life expectancy is 71.6 for males and 75.6 for females.

0.2 percent.

When this inconvenient truth is pointed out to pamt shitters, the argument quickly turns to "but Halthcare...".

Covid running wild in Gibraltar. Latest figures show 5 hospitalisations and 1 in ICU.

Not sure this is the best example of a covid success story. 5 hospitalisations in a population of 34,000 at a rate of 1 per 6800.

Translated to Perth for example with a population of 2,067,000, that's 303 hospitalisations. All jokes aside, Halthcare would be under huge strain.

If we just let Halthcare be under stress, we could have simply thrown more resources at the Halth, and all the money, time, effort and bullshit could have been focussed on that. We should have set up Covid Colonies, like the Leper colonies of yore, and the rest of us could have gone about our daily lives as normal.

This board: Hinkleyball has ruined my love of the game. The only way to get rid of him is to vote with your wallet. Boycott games now!

Also this board: hurr durr enjoy staying home while we're at the big game!

underrated post. covid is the best thing to ever happen to the Hinkley name in all its existence. maybe that and dog racing.