StK v HAW · CAR v GEE · SYD v RIC · BL v FRE · WB v COL · MEL v GWS · WCE v ESS ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Did they mention what the injury was?
Article on Bombers website says he will probably play in roudn 2. Too much of a risk?
There were no quote in the article I read on the AFL site so it's really hard to tell.
Hird said Heppell would be the only debutant for the Bombers, with Michael Hibberd likely to play in round two.
Batchelor v Puopolo (Have the other back rookies but with Hibberd out need to trade him to one of these)
I reckon Batchelor has better job security and the ball should be in the Tigers defence quite a bit. Puopolo seems to be fighting with a few others for the same position so could be in and out of the side.
What are peoples views?
Agree although there is a reasonable chance Batchelor will be used as a sub.
this...What's the general concensus? Josh Toy or Brodie Smith?
in the forwads, which rookie would you pick NOT including richardson, matera, prestia/dixon and darling? also, which of prestia and dixon? here i am mainly worried about prestia's job security.
thanks heaps.
With no rookie Rucks selected I guess it is an interesting question as to which will be the first rookie ruckman to be picked and string a few games together.
It doesn't look like any are even close to be honest - especially with the likes of Keefe not getting picked with the pies having plenty of players to come back.
Certainly going to be an area of research for me over the day.
What's the general concensus? Josh Toy or Brodie Smith?
Yeah I'm gonna take Bailey. With Vickory looking ok glad I idn't take dericx.
Apologies if it's been done but
Wallis v Liber
Toy. Better JS.