EDFL moves

LovinDaFooty said:
Im not intimidated by you at all matey!! Your probably one of those guys that 2's for jacana and the p*** up the rest of the day!! And bag hot umpires like my future wife :thumbsu: for nothing cos u get drunk and don't have a clue bout respect for any one like most players and spectaters and us TOP BLOKES are were we are cos we can and will stay up there and play some good footy

yeh mate ;) thats me! spot on! lmao.. when you play some good footy v some quality opposition, let me know, coz either way u still wont make finals. but use r top blokes and u should keep telling urselves that.. might get ya somewere one day. btw, do u know what respect is? coz i have heaps of it for everyone.. just asks some blokes down at roxy who know me.

rossfunke said:
Mate if you don't know what happened you should probably find out first. The people involved in the practice match trip to Fish Creek were approched first. Of course it is disappointing that the trip was ruined.

I ask you this... if your mate/team mate.. was king hit and out on the floor would you let it be or would you stick up for your mate.

The boys showed how much each other means to each other and how good mates they are by sticking up for a mate and bringing the incident to an end, as it was decided that it was best if they left so no more disruption was caused.. after of course leveling the scores. Go jacana :thumbsu:

does any of this ring a bell. just goes to show, ur full of crap.

localfooty said:
does any of this ring a bell. just goes to show, ur full of crap.

nice work there.. too bad the person who posted it under my name isnt from jacana... was at jacana.. no longer there. also does it say anything bout a punch on.. says it was brought to an end and that the jacana boys left coz it was the best thing to do.

mate, your gonaa have to do better than that.

like i said i wasnt around b4 the pre-season trip.. so keep diggin p.i.

anyway ill leave u too it.. i got a game to get ready 4 tomoro boys... have fun

rossfunke said:
nice work there.. too bad the person who posted it under my name isnt from jacana... was at jacana.. no longer there. also does it say anything bout a punch on.. says it was brought to an end and that the jacana boys left coz it was the best thing to do.

mate, your gonaa have to do better than that.

like i said i wasnt around b4 the pre-season trip.. so keep diggin p.i.

of course it wasnt u, somebody must have done it under your name!

i think u should try and do better than blame other people wen u have been caught out.

rossfunke said:
yeh mate ;) thats me! spot on! lmao.. when you play some good footy v some quality opposition, let me know, coz either way u still wont make finals. but use r top blokes and u should keep telling urselves that.. might get ya somewere one day. btw, do u know what respect is? coz i have heaps of it for everyone.. just asks some blokes down at roxy who know me.

how much respect do you guys down at jacan have!!! NONE at all when we played you guys you had no respect for us our spectators our coach and especially the umpires your U18 coach is a disgrace and he is lucky he wasn't in the match cos he pretty much threatned the umpire during half time you goes shouldn;t even be classed as JACANA JAGUARS you should JACANA JOKERS COS THATS ALL YOUR CLUB is a JOKE so when you wanta reality check about having a bad club come to roxy

localfooty said:
of course it wasnt u, somebody must have done it under your name!

i think u should try and do better than blame other people wen u have been caught out.

just let you know b4 i go. i could drop a name, but i aint a name dropper.. so like i said keep investigating. if you knew the boys down at jacana ud now my password coz its pretty easy if you know me.. ross. so feel free to login under my name n post away boss

WOULDN"T WASTE YOUR TIME PREPARING FOR YOUR BIG GAME TOMORROW!!! Go do something constructive have a pull over that HOT BLONDE FIELD UMPIRE cos thats the closet you would ever get to a chick like that playing at an EDFL CLUB an maybe getting a kick

LovinDaFooty said:
how much respect do you guys down at jacan have!!! NONE at all when we played you guys you had no respect for us our spectators our coach and especially the umpires your U18 coach is a disgrace and he is lucky he wasn't in the match cos he pretty much threatned the umpire during half time you goes shouldn;t even be classed as JACANA JAGUARS you should JACANA JOKERS COS THATS ALL YOUR CLUB is a JOKE so when you wanta reality check about having a bad club come to roxy

mate ur only making urself and ur club look bad. so u play 18s.. what is it with u young blokes thinking ur all that and a bit more? as 4 the resopect part.. not one of ur senior blokes came into the clubrooms for a drink.. juts went home after the game. least we hang round the oppositions clubrooms n kick in some money after a win, lose or draw.

rossfunke said:
mate ur only making urself and ur club look bad. so u play 18s.. what is it with u young blokes thinking ur all that and a bit more?

Hahaha don't make me laugh Mr.$350 = over rated i ain't making my club look bad and us 18's don't think we are it an a bit we are the it!! Listen champ get off your high horse bout how many players you know and sh** play a real game of footy instead of scummin it every week

LovinDaFooty said:
Hahaha don't make me laugh Mr.$350 = over rated i ain't making my club look bad and us 18's don't think we are it an a bit we are the it!! Listen champ get off your high horse bout how many players you know and sh** play a real game of footy instead of scummin it every week

Lovindafooty, please stop it mate, l am ****ing myself.:D :D :D :D

Heartbreak Kid said:
Lovindafooty, please stop it mate, l am ****ing myself.:D :D :D :D

Thanks Champ!!:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

I can't wait to wake up tomorrow and get to westys ground cos we could have MY UMPIRE

I REALLY WANNA KNOW IF ITS THE CAPTAIN OF TULLA COL LAURIES GIRLFRIEND or if it the GOAL KICKER LAURIE

Hard Ball Get said:
Hey kid did you make a decision?
Yeah hard ball, gunna keep playing even tho im too old, fat,and slow. My club is really struggling at the moment and we need all the players we can get. Probably just sit in the pocket and maybe kick a couple

rossfunke said:
mate ur only making urself and ur club look bad. so u play 18s.. what is it with u young blokes thinking ur all that and a bit more? as 4 the resopect part.. not one of ur senior blokes came into the clubrooms for a drink.. juts went home after the game. least we hang round the oppositions clubrooms n kick in some money after a win, lose or draw.

hey bigshot, there were a few of the seniors who stayed bak after the game, so i would get ur facts rite. there wouldve been at least 10 roxy blokes drinking there after the game. if u dont think this is the case, ask kaine hocking.

mayb u werent there yourself:confused:

LovinDaFooty said:
Thanks Champ!!:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

I can't wait to wake up tomorrow and get to westys ground cos we could have MY UMPIRE

I REALLY WANNA KNOW IF ITS THE CAPTAIN OF TULLA COL LAURIES GIRLFRIEND or if it the GOAL KICKER LAURIE
is she the one with the pony tail and solid legs

Heartbreak Kid said:
Yeah hard ball, gunna keep playing even tho im too old, fat,and slow. My club is really struggling at the moment and we need all the players we can get. Probably just sit in the pocket and maybe kick a couple

Haha,
Cool mate.
I guess when you consider that the club is in need you have made the right choice. Good luck tomorrow, I'm off to bed to get my beauty sleep ahead of my game. I need to find a nice waking time. If I wake to early I am waiting around for a few hours until game time and I hate that. If I wake to late i'm always tired just prior to the game and its to late for a big breakfast and some lunch. I think i'll just stick to waking at 10 and eatin breaky at quart to 11 and something at 12.
ANyone else have that problem??

Heartbreak Kid said:
is she the one with the pony tail and solid legs

NAH kid this umpire is the only female field umpire to umpire 18's what Ive seen and ive seen her umpire three times this year she has long blonde hair and usaully has it down when comes into the rooms then sort of ties it up! Quite thin and massive CANS and what Ive seen gorgeous face but RATE HER VERY HIGHLY:thumbsu: GET HER ON THE EDFL SHOW Come on Matty :thumbsu: :thumbsu: VOTE FOR THE HOT UMP

I still wanna to know bout her so called tulla boy or if she was just at the roxy game watching just because:confused:

Hard Ball Get said:
Haha,
Cool mate.
I guess when you consider that the club is in need you have made the right choice. Good luck tomorrow, I'm off to bed to get my beauty sleep ahead of my game. I need to find a nice waking time. If I wake to early I am waiting around for a few hours until game time and I hate that. If I wake to late i'm always tired just prior to the game and its to late for a big breakfast and some lunch. I think i'll just stick to waking at 10 and eatin breaky at quart to 11 and something at 12.
ANyone else have that problem??
No problem eating at any time Hard Ball, thats why im bloody fat. We will need more than luck tomorrow playing west coburg. The score board could get ugly.

LovinDaFooty said:
So HEARTBREAK KID do you know the umpire in question and have you have any info for me??
Ok mate listen carefully coz they dont call me Heartbreak Kid for nothing. Next time she umpires you game, do the following : play as hard as you can at the stoppages and make sure you always hand her the footy, DONT throw it at her. Make sure you hit the opposition hard and then check that they are ok. In the third or last quarter, get reported for stricking or rough play and before you know it , WOOLAH, you have your first date.............
On Tuesday night, make sure you apologise to her and that way she will see that you are tuff but fair person and that you show remorse and woman love that coz they love it when we say sorry. After you cop your 2 week ban, ask her on a 2nd date and she should say yes..................
If she says no, dont worry it just means that you are probably GAY and you have a couple of weeks to find another victim.
Good luck mate, l have faith in you

LovinDaFooty said:
WOULDN"T WASTE YOUR TIME PREPARING FOR YOUR BIG GAME TOMORROW!!! Go do something constructive have a pull over that HOT BLONDE FIELD UMPIRE cos thats the closet you would ever get to a chick like that playing at an EDFL CLUB an maybe getting a kick...

I think you should take some of your own advice champ!!!

What you should do is next time you see her, take a photo of her so you can go off and pull your little d i c k as much as you like, and not waste everyone else's time on here by posting 25 msg's about the same heck ing thing.

Get over it, or better still go join LAVA-LIFE or something and put in your bio that your a little 18yr old loser from Roxy that likes to stalk female umpires in your spare time. Im sure your could find someone nice for you there.;)

tell me this can not be true!!! a b grade coach ( playing? ) is reportedly on a 2 year contract worth $60k!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

localfooty said:
hey bigshot, there were a few of the seniors who stayed bak after the game, so i would get ur facts rite. there wouldve been at least 10 roxy blokes drinking there after the game. if u dont think this is the case, ask kaine hocking.

mayb u werent there yourself:confused:

yeh they were the x jacana boys n couple of the other boys that know the jacana blokes. i was there chump.