ok, but luscious? Curly? I dont know. Jack Bytell has nice locks and you cant leave Chad Sir out surely. I reckon he is pretty pleased with his hair.

StK v HAW · CAR v GEE · SYD v RIC · BL v FRE · WB v COL · MEL v GWS · WCE v ESS ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
I hear the game was called off? What happened usually both these clubs are really well disciplined - sounds a bit strange - did the umps lose control and it just easier to call the match off? Maybe a disadvantage of having the brand new scoreboard - everyone knows how close to the end of the game so just shut it down?.Keilor shouldn't be ever taken lightly as they are the best!
I heard Curtis Taylor's season is over.
Moe could be in some strife ? I hear
I reckon sticks could benefit with a bit of product, but chad's top knot is the envy of may including his dad.Some other boys with great heads of hair that have been playing great footy for their clubs are Luca Riboni, Anthony Daquino and Daniel Hanna
Keilor shouldn't be ever taken lightly as they are the best!
I heard Curtis Taylor's season is over.
Moe could be in some strife ? I hear
While I think it's best for the competition to have the best players back let's hope that Curtis is fully recovered and I mean fully recovered before he comes back - he is a quality kid with a pretty bright future - playing a few games at the end of a bottom age U16 year after such an massive injury doesn't seem to be right - a number of posts have mentioned how Caluzzi has been injured by playing games that have no real meaning - what has he got to to gain from this? You are a short time 15 but a long time (hopefully) at higher levels.....Curtis recovery gone quicker than expected and could be back by Round 11.
No issues with Mo. He came of with blood nose due to that incident.
Chad sir is a gem, but jack Bytell is overrated with the way he is as a player and his hair isn't that good at all.ok, but luscious? Curly? I dont know. Jack Bytell has nice locks and you cant leave Chad Sir out surely. I reckon he is pretty pleased with his hair.
Hungryboy33 please explain how jack bytel is as a player. I have watched him a few times and spoken to a number of parents/adults that have also watched him and I hear nothing but praise for the kid. I only wish I had a quarter of his ability.Chad sir is a gem, but jack Bytell is overrated with the way he is as a player and his hair isn't that good at all.
Ok I will cop the hair criticism with Jack Bytell begrudgingly but can not accept he isn't a ripper kid and player. If he isn't the best bottom age kid going around I don't know who is.Chad sir is a gem, but jack Bytell is overrated with the way he is as a player and his hair isn't that good at all.
I was at the game with a good mate that had a kid playing. Keilor were too strong from the middle and hunted the ball really well when it did get to Abers. The few times that Abers did get the ball out, Bytel did well on the outside to deliver to a very mobile and dangerous Abers forward line. Bytel was obviously targeted as the Abers danger player and was on the receiving end of some tough tackles ( legal and plenty off the ball) but still got back up to get back into it. Keilor deserved winners and Moe was class all day unlike a few of his team mates with off the ball antics.I hear the game was called off? What happened usually both these clubs are really well disciplined - sounds a bit strange - did the umps lose control and it just easier to call the match off? Maybe a disadvantage of having the brand new scoreboard - everyone knows how close to the end of the game so just shut it down?.
Div 3 is pretty even top 4 sides. At the moment I'd say EK & Roxy the 2 to beat. 1 point separated them when they met.Sooo fellas there's also another 3 divisions in the under 16s this year yeah, would love to see a bit more recognition towards the division 3,4,5 teams and comps.
Yes good luck to him. but when talking about bottom aged players, Curtis taylor i think is the best going around. he has it all, height, skills, fitness, and is very fast. he has more crucial skills than jack.Ok I will cop the hair criticism with Jack Bytell begrudgingly but can not accept he isn't a ripper kid and player. If he isn't the best bottom age kid going around I don't know who is.
Reckon he will smash it at the upcoming u15 aus. champs. Good luck to him and all the boys in it and well done.
dont know what your talking about with 2 B's?? obversely you didnt see correctlyHungryboy33 please explain how jack bytel is as a player. I have watched him a few times and spoken to a number of parents/adults that have also watched him and I hear nothing but praise for the kid. I only wish I had a quarter of his ability.
I personally don't care much for Abers(and many other clubs in div1) but when you put on your front page "carn abbers" to make people believe you are from abers then realise abers is normally spelt with 1 B not 2.
Hungryboy33 well done for correcting your spelling error.dont know what your talking about with 2 B's?? obversely you didnt see correctly
FastandLoose you hit the nail on the head. From what I heard from a keilor parent they too were disgusted with some antics by a few keilor parents after the game. It must be said it was a very small minority who were out of line.I was at the game with a good mate that had a kid playing. Keilor were too strong from the middle and hunted the ball really well when it did get to Abers. The few times that Abers did get the ball out, Bytel did well on the outside to deliver to a very mobile and dangerous Abers forward line. Bytel was obviously targeted as the Abers danger player and was on the receiving end of some tough tackles ( legal and plenty off the ball) but still got back up to get back into it. Keilor deserved winners and Moe was class all day unlike a few of his team mates with off the ball antics.
On yesterdays evidence, I've changed my opinion and think Keilor will win come the season end (assuming no injuries).
Disgusting scenes in last couple of minutes with Keilor parents trying to jump the fence to join in the melee. If any of the numerous long lense cameras or video cameras were to find their way to the EDFL, there would be plenty of fines and bans being handed out to both sides.
Great win for Strathmore yesterday too considering West out for a few weeks with injury.
I was at the game with a good mate that had a kid playing. Keilor were too strong from the middle and hunted the ball really well when it did get to Abers. The few times that Abers did get the ball out, Bytel did well on the outside to deliver to a very mobile and dangerous Abers forward line. Bytel was obviously targeted as the Abers danger player and was on the receiving end of some tough tackles ( legal and plenty off the ball) but still got back up to get back into it. Keilor deserved winners and Moe was class all day unlike a few of his team mates with off the ball antics.
On yesterdays evidence, I've changed my opinion and think Keilor will win come the season end (assuming no injuries).
Disgusting scenes in last couple of minutes with Keilor parents trying to jump the fence to join in the melee. If any of the numerous long lense cameras or video cameras were to find their way to the EDFL, there would be plenty of fines and bans being handed out to both sides.
Great win for Strathmore yesterday too considering West out for a few weeks with injury.
Ask the teenage girl who was shoved by a Keilor parent trying to get on the park before being blocked by other parents if I'm mistaken. She was crying her eyes out whilst this group of Keilor parents continued. I also saw another Keilor parent who had to be held back from attacking another Abers player by his team manager. As before, videos and long lense cameras will backup everything I've said (I've seen some very disappointing pictures tonight). Why would this not be something to be discussed? Surely this has to be highlighted to prevent it from happening again.
I wasn't in the area you mention and haven't claimed to be. I saw the young girl still crying about 20 minutes after the teams were back in the rooms. My mates son was playing for Keilor and you must be one of the few Keilor people there that isn't disgusted by the behaviour of those parents. What do you hope to achieve by deflecting away from the fact that a small group of Keilor parents let the club down badly? It's you who is completely incorrect and showing poor form.
Game was called off so there will be an investigation. If any of the posts are correct 1. melee, 2. Parents abusing players/umpires , 3. Parents having to be restrained then the EDFL must take serious action after the meeting called 4 weeks into the season telling all clubs there will be ZERO tolerance.So, I shouldn't believe 2nd hand accounts but I should believe you? I saw a Keilor parent who had spent most of the game 40-50mtrs away from the hole in the fence, being held back by Abers parents from entering the melee through the hole in the fence. This was confirmed to us by about another 5 Keilor people after the game. If you were in the area, what is your recollection of the above described event? Then as we crossed the pitch maybe 5 mins after the game was abandoned, I saw another Keilor parent being held back by his Team Manager from confronting an Abers player. I may have to accept that there were Abers parents in that area who were shouting at players and officials, but how many of them had to be held back from KIDS on the pitch? Give me verbal rather than physical conflict every day of the week. For someone with no skin in the game, your certainly doing a lot of deflecting with talk of points being awarded etc. In my original post, I said Keilor were far and away the better team and that both sides would be in trouble if the EDFL got hold of footage. You have no place to tell me that I'm wrong or painting a 1 sided story when it's facts that can be confirmed by evidence. I've seen some very compelling still photo evidence.