Roast Grumpy Old Thread- 10k posts of whinging

So we have two...not one...security guards in Katamatite South in one car park in daylight ...one patrolling a car park for a Pokies club so people can't park there ...even though it's empty...'can't park there mate unless coming in here or your car gets clamped'....so move to other side where there are no parks but another guard standing out the front of a Bottle shop because people walk in and take what they like.

Merry Regional Victorian Christmas...Dat.

New nomination.

Phil the campaigner Collins.

Exhibit A- Sussodio.

I rest my case.
It was worth Phil unleashing such dross on the world just so Bret Easton Ellis could write about it in American Psycho. Without a doubt one of the greatest movie scenes of all time.
musicatmosphere-d180d0b0d0b7d0bdd0bed0b5-phil-collins-sussudio-978945.jpeg

New nomination.

Phil the campaigner Collins.

Exhibit A- Sussodio.

I rest my case.

34a0fec60120d3c652627d2f7537a49b.jpg

Kid up the road got a Drone.

Watched the little fella rev the **** out of it for 5 minutes before taking it back inside. Didn't lift 1cm off the concrete.

Now I bet that little shit will have it worked out by NYE and filming my pool parties.

Skitch it Woof...

Made the trek outside to the sticks for a couple of nights to celebrate Christmas, then drove back after morning tea.

What normally would have taken two hours took substantially longer. Christmas Day traffic is horrific, and what made it worse was some sort of engine coolant leak. Not nice to see smoke coming from the engine 20 minutes away from home. God's grace was on my side as I was able to nurse it home after a few pit stops, but once the engine cooled down I discovered the radiator was bone dry. Fingers crossed the damage to my wallet isn't excessive.

Watched the little fella rev the **** out of it for 5 minutes before taking it back inside. Didn't lift 1cm off the concrete.

Now I bet that little shit will have it worked out by NYE and filming my pool parties.

Skitch it Woof...
Plenty of drones down lockas gaso but none of the remote control variety.

Still cant beleive u got a pool gaso. Woofa would be all over it on hot days.

Lots of pools up here...above or in ground...it is too hot to not have one.

Some summers we have 30 every day for 2 months.

That week before Black Saturday...it was 40 degrees for a week.

Skitch it Woof...
What goes on at your pool parties?

Me stay at gasos on nye!

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk