BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
And you are also old.
In so many ways.....
I see that the Bullies supporters who ventured onto your team's board have been respectful and offered their best wishes to Jake and to your club. It's a shame that same courtesy isn't reciprocated by peanuts like you.In what ways would that be young one?
And yep I have seen four with the first being in 1984! who could forget the sight of Leon Baker's 360 goal.
I see that the Bullies supporters who ventured onto your team's board have been respectful and offered their best wishes to Jake and to your club. It's a shame that same courtesy isn't reciprocated by peanuts like you.
No worries mate. Happy to helpFair enough, you've really made me reflect on my shortcomings. I apologise whole-heartedly and want to thankyou for giving me the chance to improve myself![]()
I see that the Bullies supporters who ventured onto your team's board have been respectful and offered their best wishes to Jake and to your club. It's a shame that same courtesy isn't reciprocated by peanuts like you.
Sorry Bombermania...you are quite correct. My apologies! It's been a long week.Mutt, I have not been disrespectful and I welcome opposition supporters onto this board, however the other day I entered your board's very informative thread on Jake Stringer and I mentioned the best possible outcome might be two 2nd rounders, to which I was called a moron, now you come onto this board and call me a peanut despite the fact that I haven't been mean or nasty to anyone, sure I was cheeky to a Pies supporter earlier but that was only joking around.
Have you mistaken me for someone else.

Sorry Bombermania...you are quite correct. My apologies! It's been a long week.
We've had arseholes trolling our Bulldogs board all week and in an act of blinding and breathtaking stupidity I thought we were on the Bullies board and you were trolling us. Oops. But this not the Bullies board...it's a war zone and it seems it's open slather...so piss off you campaigner!![]()
Yep. I wish Jake all the best. But not so much that he ever wins another Premiership.Its a pity it didn't work out between Jake and the Dogs, at least they won one flag and hopefully both can go onto bigger and better things.

Who is that in your avatar?
In fact, Clay Smith is exactly the type of player that Essendon should have targeted this trade period instead of Devon Smith. Clay is as hard as a cat's head. Scary hard. He hurts other players at training and regularly has to be told to ease up. Nobody *uks with Clay.Clay Smith. The basis for my name.
Also the guy who kicked as many goals as stringer did for the entire 2016 finals in one half of the prelim. Deducting one from stringer because it was a junk time special when we were well ahead of West Coast. Just in case you wanted to troll him
You need more material - reckon that's the 3rd time you've posted the exact same thing on this thread.Dogs fans are great. One flag in 60 years and they think their club is the best in the land.
notwithstanding our 2016 premiership and the best finals series played by any team in history
Clays crap tbh. I mean he's an honest toiler and is hard but he doesn't win games. Someone like Devon is what we needed. He oozes class and will win games now he's surrounded by stars, like Joey razz the package and Hooker.In fact, Clay Smith is exactly the type of player that Essendon should have targeted this trade period instead of Devon Smith. Clay is as hard as a cat's head. Scary hard. He hurts other players at training and regularly has to be told to ease up. Nobody *uks with Clay.
4 finals. 2 interstate, which has never been done by a Vic team before or since. Best finals series ever (Adelaide 1997 a close second).In 2000 we won the flag and won 3 finals by a combined 40 goals. Get your facts straight Stevo.
Richmond of 2017 probably have something to say as well
Smith did kick 4 goals in the 2016 PF - if it's not winning the game off your own boot it's in a similar neighbourhood. Coincidentally Devon Smith played that game and did bugger-all, except for burning teammates late in the last qtr going for glory and kicking a point.Clays crap tbh. I mean he's an honest toiler and is hard but he doesn't win games. Someone like Devon is what we needed.
Wow.4 finals. 2 interstate, which has never been done by a Vic team before or since. Best finals series ever (Adelaide 1997 a close second).
2000 doesn't count - you were over the salary cap. Come to think of it, so you were in 1993 as well. Have to hand it to the Bombers for 1984 and 1985 - nothing tainted about those fantastic teams.
2000* and 1993* are the only premiership teams confirmed to have cheated the cap in their flag year. Whatever it takes I suppose.
Uhhh.4 finals. 2 interstate, which has never been done by a Vic team before or since. Best finals series ever (Adelaide 1997 a close second).
2000 doesn't count - you were over the salary cap. Come to think of it, so you were in 1993 as well. Have to hand it to the Bombers for 1984 and 1985 - nothing tainted about those fantastic teams.
2000* and 1993* are the only premiership teams confirmed to have cheated the cap in their flag year. Whatever it takes I suppose.
Poor little guy, you've taken this hard.Clay Smith is a Premiership player and a proven big game performer. Devon Smith is a midget and not in GWS's best 22.Clays crap tbh. I mean he's an honest toiler and is hard but he doesn't win games. Someone like Devon is what we needed. He oozes class and will win games now he's surrounded by stars, like Joey razz the package and Hooker.
4 finals. 2 interstate, which has never been done by a Vic team before or since. Best finals series ever (Adelaide 1997 a close second).
Exactly. An incredible performance that may never be repeated. Your mob hasn't turned up to play in finals for 16 years. Enjoy another decade of mediocrity Essendon.Wow.
ok. You win.http://www.theage.com.au/interactive/2017/afl-team-of-the-century/
Hey flogs read this and see why the 2000 team is the best in a single season
One more thing bulldog supporters... you are all flogs
Was an innocent question mate. Calm down.Clay Smith. The basis for my name.
Also the guy who kicked as many goals as stringer did for the entire 2016 finals in one half of the prelim. Deducting one from stringer because it was a junk time special when we were well ahead of West Coast. Just in case you wanted to troll him