Draft Watcher Knightmare's 2019 Draft Almanac

Knightmare this is a bit off topic as I know you only focus on draft eligible age, but just wanted to know your thoughts on how import it is for kids to make the state 16s squads in regards to future selections and does history say the best normally make the 16s squads??

I look at u16s as valuable for clubs to watch to get a feel for where they were then look at them in u18s to get a feel for how much they've improved. I see that as the primary value for looking at u16s. I don't view making state u16 squads as vital by any stretch or even necessarily adding to their resume. Guys develop at different paces. Some are early bloomers, others late improves. I often find late improvers relatively more interesting as they're typically the ones with the greatest scope to continue improving.

Often teams will get sucked into guys who were great at 16 but haven't taken the next step. Top of mind, Ben Kennedy and James Aish are two where at 16 they were both terrific respectively, but at 18 weren't really any better and then at AFL level they haven't really stepped their games up any further either which is why I look at improvement as that greatest indicator into upside.

G'day Knightmare,

Lots of great APS footy played over the weekend but decided to get down to Wesley vs Melbourne Grammar given the intrigue about both sides this year (Misfud and Dean particularly)

A great showing by the Wesley - just wanting to get your thoughts on some of the boys?

Particularly some boys who caught my eye were Dean (kicked 6 playing on-ball), Josh Watson (bottom-ager), Pinchbeck (potential dark horse?)
Misfud was okay however was shut down by a debutante for Wesley #7 (not sure his name)

Would love to hear your thoughts
Cheers

My focus this weekend was on getting a final look at the Div 2 boys while I still could.

There has been a lot of talk about Dean as a midfielder so that's really encouraging he can do that through there and hit the scoreboard like that. He's also a very capable KPP having that ability at either end, so he's definitely that Wesley boy to watch. What did you note of Dean as a mid? How did he kick his goals?

Mifsud is probably the more promising from Melbourne Grammar but hasn't stood out in the NAB League.

Josh Watson and Pinchbeck I may have seen previously but don't know their games to be able to comment.

I look at u16s as valuable for clubs to watch to get a feel for where they were then look at them in u18s to get a feel for how much they've improved. I see that as the primary value for looking at u16s. I don't view making state u16 squads as vital by any stretch or even necessarily adding to their resume. Guys develop at different paces. Some are early bloomers, others late improves. I often find late improvers relatively more interesting as they're typically the ones with the greatest scope to continue improving.

Often teams will get sucked into guys who were great at 16 but haven't taken the next step. Top of mind, Ben Kennedy and James Aish are two where at 16 they were both terrific respectively, but at 18 weren't really any better and then at AFL level they haven't really stepped their games up any further either which is why I look at improvement as that greatest indicator into upside.

My focus this weekend was on getting a final look at the Div 2 boys while I still could.

There has been a lot of talk about Dean as a midfielder so that's really encouraging he can do that through there and hit the scoreboard like that. He's also a very capable KPP having that ability at either end, so he's definitely that Wesley boy to watch. What did you note of Dean as a mid? How did he kick his goals?

Mifsud is probably the more promising from Melbourne Grammar but hasn't stood out in the NAB League.

Josh Watson and Pinchbeck I may have seen previously but don't know their games to be able to comment.
Final look?
They're at Ikon again this week.

Gulden I liked the look of but he's next year. If he was taller he'd be a high pick, but still highly draftable.

McKellar I liked the look of. Ellem I'm interested to continue tracking the development of.

It's a group where I leave games fully aware they've won and they've played well as a team but then I think about who has caught my eye and I'm thinking about every good player on the other team.

It's like in the game v GWS. Sydney in the end smashed GWS but the 5 or so I was most excited were from GWS' side.

There will always be a combination of hits and misses on my part ultimately. It's just trying to have a higher % of those hits on your side of your ledger than clubs or moving closer in that direction with each passing year.

As for Carlton's players in relation to where I had them coming into this season Fisher's stocks are on the rise. I'd be considering him more in the 10-15 range now with 10 or more contested possessions in each of his first five games a notable step up from x4 10cp games from 17 games.

I'm happy with my what many claimed an unnecessarily high rating of McKay and I'd actually dare to go higher on McKay. He has 22 contested marks and 13 marks i50 from 5 games. Great numbers! He really lit it up v WBD. I'd dare to move him up to around 5 in his draft now with not only his standard of performance but also rate of progress really encouraging.

SPS I like my rating of and feel is appropriately placed and like McKay terrific v WBD.

Weitering can't realistically be rated higher than I have him, but still rating him number 3 from his draft I'm keeping him in that spot behind certainly Oliver and Curnow who hasn't started the season well but based on performance the last two seasons has earned that spot as that clear number 2.

Dow I still feel like comes good and he's another I'm inclined at the moment to keep where I have him based on how good I think he can become rather than who he is today.

Overall, I like a lot of Carlton's youth. There is something to build with and good scope to develop within that group.
I guess nobody sticks out like a superstar in the Swans because they are all well developed, well drilled and play a team game.
Seems to be working thus far.
Often (not always) "superstars" look that way because they are head and shoulders above an average team.
Top 7 Swans boys would be Superstars if they were divided up and put in the NT, Brisbane, GWS or Tassie teams, where they just stood out for their ability rather then being overlooked for their willingness to play their role for the team.
Watch the games and see the team mentality. Those boys go into battle with their brothers every game.
They are the closest team that resembles a real AFL squad in the TAC League as far as professionalism, focus and commitment!
And that will probably mean they are overlooked because they are not seen as superstars.

Hi Knightmare

Dean kicked a lot of his goals drifting forward and converted some difficult set shots as well as a banana goal from the boundary. His contested marking also a highlight

Keep an eye out for Pinchbeck I think. Genuine bull and hits the scoreboard as a midfielder

I guess nobody sticks out like a superstar in the Swans because they are all well developed, well drilled and play a team game.
Seems to be working thus far.
Often (not always) "superstars" look that way because they are head and shoulders above an average team.
Top 7 Swans boys would be Superstars if they were divided up and put in the NT, Brisbane, GWS or Tassie teams, where they just stood out for their ability rather then being overlooked for their willingness to play their role for the team.
Watch the games and see the team mentality. Those boys go into battle with their brothers every game.
They are the closest team that resembles a real AFL squad in the TAC League as far as professionalism, focus and commitment!
And that will probably mean they are overlooked because they are not seen as superstars.

You're right in some respects where GWS will have 5-7 good players. Gold Coast 4-5, Brisbane 1-3. Then you've got nothing.

Sydney like a lot of the better NAB League teams have that depth beyond those players. Sydney only really have 1-3 I could make a case for are of those upper levels from those other sides (your Sandringham's and Oakleigh's) and don't have a number one option (other than next year in Gulden) as good as those from the other sides. As you say, it's a well drilled, good team. Even on those teams though and where my view differs is - when you play well as a team - the good players really stand out. And I'm not seeing that with Sydney. It's just a group that don't have as many passangers which from a team dynamic perspective is nice but not as useful if scouting the talent.

In any case I'll be watching Sydney again this weekend so hopefully a couple of prospects really make cases.

Hi Knightmare

Dean kicked a lot of his goals drifting forward and converted some difficult set shots as well as a banana goal from the boundary. His contested marking also a highlight

Keep an eye out for Pinchbeck I think. Genuine bull and hits the scoreboard as a midfielder

Thanks for the Dean notes.

Will keep an eye out. I don't place too much weight on APS/school footy performance as the standard is lower than NAB League. If he can have an impact in NAB League that will be a better indicator of how capable or otherwise he is.

You're right in some respects where GWS will have 5-7 good players. Gold Coast 4-5, Brisbane 1-3. Then you've got nothing.

Sydney like a lot of the better NAB League teams have that depth beyond those players. Sydney only really have 1-3 I could make a case for are of those upper levels from those other sides (your Sandringham's and Oakleigh's) and don't have a number one option (other than next year in Gulden) as good as those from the other sides. As you say, it's a well drilled, good team. Even on those teams though and where my view differs is - when you play well as a team - the good players really stand out. And I'm not seeing that with Sydney. It's just a group that don't have as many passangers which from a team dynamic perspective is nice but not as useful if scouting the talent.

In any case I'll be watching Sydney again this weekend so hopefully a couple of prospects really make cases.

Thanks for the Dean notes.

Will keep an eye out. I don't place too much weight on APS/school footy performance as the standard is lower than NAB League. If he can have an impact in NAB League that will be a better indicator of how capable or otherwise he is.
I would challenge your idea of 1 to 3 Swans players.
What are the qualities of an afl player?
Fundamental skills are utmost important.
But those who are willing to look for the 1%ers, apply pressure, put their head over the ball, play for their mates and run both ways is also important.
Your top 2 GWS players don't and can't run both ways.
Green has been outpointed by Swan's midfield twice this year. Lots of stats, not a great deal of productivity in 1st NAB game, and kept to insignificance in the first trial game!
Dela crashes packs but has no tank.
These two stand out so much because the team is so poor. Really don't think that there are 5 GWS players at all.
They seem to dominate other teams, but show me how Superstarish they are against an AFL minded Swans Academy.
Parks has killed Dela every time he has marked him.
McGrath, Thorn and Watling just got physical with Green, and he disappeared to the forward line.
Im not being detrimental to either of those boys, I watched green take Northern appart, and have seen Della kick bags. But never against the Swans.
I would rate at least 2 if not 3 Swans as more AFL ready and willing then Green as inside mids, and back Parks, Rayner OR Van Huisstede to keep Della quiet.
But seems to me, the judgement comes because of stats and individual games?
Give me a back that gets 8 touches a game but keeps the fwd to 1 goal!
And a mid that intimidates and blocks for his team mates without 30 touches, but allows others to do so.
Ask yourself.. why does Gulden get so many touches?
It is not because he is in there at the coal face working for the ball, its because the TEAM provides him with the ball, and often the protection to get rid of it.
As evident by his 14 touches for Ausrtalia vs NZ (lots of individuals trying to impress) compared to high 20s and even 30s with the Swans!
But hey... he must be a top 10 selection because his stats say so.
Watch the game. He plays his role, is considered too small to tackle much, so doesn't.
Again, no shot at him, I dont think I have seen a kid get to the right spot as often as he does.
I respectfully challenge you to not watch for the stand out plays against Geelong, because games are never won in ONE moment, but are made up of a multitude!
Look for the blocks, the shepherds, the smothers. Watch the massive pressure that players put on opposition, often several at a time.
Then tell me that the so called 5 at GWS are warrented accolades so much higher then then the Swans.

I would challenge your idea of 1 to 3 Swans players.
What are the qualities of an afl player?
Fundamental skills are utmost important.
But those who are willing to look for the 1%ers, apply pressure, put their head over the ball, play for their mates and run both ways is also important.
Your top 2 GWS players don't and can't run both ways.
Green has been outpointed by Swan's midfield twice this year. Lots of stats, not a great deal of productivity in 1st NAB game, and kept to insignificance in the first trial game!
Dela crashes packs but has no tank.
These two stand out so much because the team is so poor. Really don't think that there are 5 GWS players at all.
They seem to dominate other teams, but show me how Superstarish they are against an AFL minded Swans Academy.
Parks has killed Dela every time he has marked him.
McGrath, Thorn and Watling just got physical with Green, and he disappeared to the forward line.
Im not being detrimental to either of those boys, I watched green take Northern appart, and have seen Della kick bags. But never against the Swans.
I would rate at least 2 if not 3 Swans as more AFL ready and willing then Green as inside mids, and back Parks, Rayner OR Van Huisstede to keep Della quiet.
But seems to me, the judgement comes because of stats and individual games?
Give me a back that gets 8 touches a game but keeps the fwd to 1 goal!
And a mid that intimidates and blocks for his team mates without 30 touches, but allows others to do so.
Ask yourself.. why does Gulden get so many touches?
It is not because he is in there at the coal face working for the ball, its because the TEAM provides him with the ball, and often the protection to get rid of it.
As evident by his 14 touches for Ausrtalia vs NZ (lots of individuals trying to impress) compared to high 20s and even 30s with the Swans!
But hey... he must be a top 10 selection because his stats say so.
Watch the game. He plays his role, is considered too small to tackle much, so doesn't.
Again, no shot at him, I dont think I have seen a kid get to the right spot as often as he does.
I respectfully challenge you to not watch for the stand out plays against Geelong, because games are never won in ONE moment, but are made up of a multitude!
Look for the blocks, the shepherds, the smothers. Watch the massive pressure that players put on opposition, often several at a time.
Then tell me that the so called 5 at GWS are warrented accolades so much higher then then the Swans.

I'm not convinced of eligibility this year Sydney have anyone better than Green, Delahunty or as overagers Murray, Peatling and Lucas. In the GWS v Sydney game specifically I considered those five the five best on the ground and those five most draftable from that particular viewing.

Green I don't consider anyone as being close to as a stoppage player - he's hands down the best pure stoppage player I've seen come through the junior ranks both in how advanced he is today and his at this stage projected scope to develop that area of his game. Delahunty is one of and may be the best key forward in this draft. Murray has impressed me every time I've seen him and is an intercept marking and 1v1 marking monster who rarely loses a 1v1 contest. Peatling and Lucas both as mids and forwards I've been feeling the impact of each of their touches, it's not just empty numbers with either of them either.

I'm not seeing of this year's crop a mid from Sydney with clear AFL qualities. Who is that guy I could slot into a best 22 and find a position or role for? I'm hoping my mind changes this weekend and I'm seeing Sydney again for that very reason to get a feel for whether there is anyone even draftable this year. This will be my third viewing and from the two games I've seen I'm yet to see that one guy from this year's crop. It's just a team that is more capable after that top handful relative to the other sides.

With Gulden why I like him (and he's small so that's the knock and doesn't ensure him of going top 10 necessarily) but he not only finds it but he does damage with it. Like the GWS boys, he's a guy who has an impact offensively and hurts the opposition. After Gulden, I'm not seeing that next guy with those attributes where I'd have them on my board. You can block, shepherd, smother and do all the team things, all of which are things I note, but ultimately you still need to be able to do something else and have a point of difference that sets you apart.

Is there anyone from Sydney's Academy you look at and think - they're AFL quality? If so who and in what position/role do you feel they can outright earn a best 22 position for a team? That's what I'm struggling with. I'm seeing a team of guys where there are state leaguers in that group but no one of that quality.

A) how many of the top 10 will find a place in an afl 22 next year?
B) how many of the top 40 will?

Yes, i think there are at least 3 or 4 players who could find a home at an AFL level team.
Would they play next year? Dunno.
Ellam, Parkes, Thorne (size?), McGrath, Rayner.
Maybe.. Barling and Wattling.
Maybe, maybe.. Martin and Parker

All these players should be seen in Allies, but probably won't be due to my above arguements.

Again, I respect your views, but I have watched these guys for years at national carnivals, NEAFL and in some cases, local league, so I can compare them across an array of games.

Happy to hear your view after the game next Sunday.

A) how many of the top 10 will find a place in an afl 22 next year?
B) how many of the top 40 will?

Yes, i think there are at least 3 or 4 players who could find a home at an AFL level team.
Would they play next year? Dunno.
Ellam, Parkes, Thorne (size?), McGrath, Rayner.
Maybe.. Barling and Wattling.
Maybe, maybe.. Martin and Parker

All these players should be seen in Allies, but probably won't be due to my above arguements.

Again, I respect your views, but I have watched these guys for years at national carnivals, NEAFL and in some cases, local league, so I can compare them across an array of games.

Happy to hear your view after the game next Sunday.

It's not always about being year 1 best 22, but more so whether they project to become best 22 in a particular spot is more what I look at. Take a KPP, and they're not normally playing in year 1. Some rapid improving types and generally they'll be a bit taller won't be guns in year 1 either.

I feel like in the squad there will be a lot of Sydney Academy players but I ultimately don't see any as fixtures for every game and more for a larger number of Swans Academy players rotated through the side over the rounds as there aren't those top end talents.

As with your comments here, it's really speculative whether any of those Sydney boys will have AFL careers. It's not like a Green or Budarick where you can look at them pretty confidently and say 'they're AFL standard.' And that's my feel also. That slight tier down where there are some where you think - this guy has a shot - is more where our views slightly part, and my views are still developing on Sydney as I see more as with most groups at this time of year.

Overall, it's great with this five week stretch they get to play with the Victorian talent this year to get that extra exposure and to get that better feel for who are the draftable talents so that it's more than just U18 champs as there will be some who don't get to play or play positions they may not be as comfortable playing.

It's not always about being year 1 best 22, but more so whether they project to become best 22 in a particular spot is more what I look at. Take a KPP, and they're not normally playing in year 1. Some rapid improving types and generally they'll be a bit taller won't be guns in year 1 either.

I feel like in the squad there will be a lot of Sydney Academy players but I ultimately don't see any as fixtures for every game and more for a larger number of Swans Academy players rotated through the side over the rounds as there aren't those top end talents.

As with your comments here, it's really speculative whether any of those Sydney boys will have AFL careers. It's not like a Green or Budarick where you can look at them pretty confidently and say 'they're AFL standard.' And that's my feel also. That slight tier down where there are some where you think - this guy has a shot - is more where our views slightly part, and my views are still developing on Sydney as I see more as with most groups at this time of year.

Overall, it's great with this five week stretch they get to play with the Victorian talent this year to get that extra exposure and to get that better feel for who are the draftable talents so that it's more than just U18 champs as there will be some who don't get to play or play positions they may not be as comfortable playing.
Your Geelong prospects?

Cooper Stephens is a seriously good ball winning mid and can provide some run but kicking lets him down. Still draftable and was particularly good last year. Will need to continue developing.

Jesse Clark is that other as a capable rebounding defender who uses it well.

I'm not convinced of eligibility this year Sydney have anyone better than Green, Delahunty or as overagers Murray, Peatling and Lucas. In the GWS v Sydney game specifically I considered those five the five best on the ground and those five most draftable from that particular viewing.

Green I don't consider anyone as being close to as a stoppage player - he's hands down the best pure stoppage player I've seen come through the junior ranks both in how advanced he is today and his at this stage projected scope to develop that area of his game. Delahunty is one of and may be the best key forward in this draft. Murray has impressed me every time I've seen him and is an intercept marking and 1v1 marking monster who rarely loses a 1v1 contest. Peatling and Lucas both as mids and forwards I've been feeling the impact of each of their touches, it's not just empty numbers with either of them either.

I'm not seeing of this year's crop a mid from Sydney with clear AFL qualities. Who is that guy I could slot into a best 22 and find a position or role for? I'm hoping my mind changes this weekend and I'm seeing Sydney again for that very reason to get a feel for whether there is anyone even draftable this year. This will be my third viewing and from the two games I've seen I'm yet to see that one guy from this year's crop. It's just a team that is more capable after that top handful relative to the other sides.

With Gulden why I like him (and he's small so that's the knock and doesn't ensure him of going top 10 necessarily) but he not only finds it but he does damage with it. Like the GWS boys, he's a guy who has an impact offensively and hurts the opposition. After Gulden, I'm not seeing that next guy with those attributes where I'd have them on my board. You can block, shepherd, smother and do all the team things, all of which are things I note, but ultimately you still need to be able to do something else and have a point of difference that sets you apart.

Is there anyone from Sydney's Academy you look at and think - they're AFL quality? If so who and in what position/role do you feel they can outright earn a best 22 position for a team? That's what I'm struggling with. I'm seeing a team of guys where there are state leaguers in that group but no one of that quality.
Gulden is very smilier to oneill gulden probably better at this point of time

Interesting debate. Last year sam wicks was in exactly the same position. Considered to be a solid yet vanilla player, not worthy of allies, plays his role in the team. Is now on the swans list, and over the first 4 neafl games is leading the tackle numbers for the whole comp, top 10 for goal kicking, top 10 for DT points in the comp. Is being discussed as a small forward replacement for out of form ronke. He just happens to be the lucky player out of the "well drilled but vanilla" swans academy team that dominated div 2. Interestingly some of the other academy boys who were rated as vanilla are also having good years in the neafl. Bailey Stewart has already been rising star, Jarrad Osborne is number 2 for tackles, Angus baker dominating.
I am not sure the vics really understand what the academy is about and the fact that is is fast becoming a leading football factory. I watch a lot of neafl and I see the endless stream of disciplined fit and hard players from the academy playing as top ups. For example I saw the swans dismantle GWS on the weekend when GWS had 18+ listed players in their neafl side, and the swans went in with 12 listed and 10 academy top ups including some who were 16 years old. GWS were very physical and the toppies just soaked it up and beat the GWS listed guys for effort and hardness. They ended up winning by 6 goals.
There is still a long way to go before the likes of Luke Power and kevin sheehan understand what is happening in sydney. Having the academy play against the tac cup sides is fantastic and great exposure for some very good afl players.

Interesting debate. Last year sam wicks was in exactly the same position. Considered to be a solid yet vanilla player, not worthy of allies, plays his role in the team. Is now on the swans list, and over the first 4 neafl games is leading the tackle numbers for the whole comp, top 10 for goal kicking, top 10 for DT points in the comp. Is being discussed as a small forward replacement for out of form ronke. He just happens to be the lucky player out of the "well drilled but vanilla" swans academy team that dominated div 2. Interestingly some of the other academy boys who were rated as vanilla are also having good years in the neafl. Bailey Stewart has already been rising star, Jarrad Osborne is number 2 for tackles, Angus baker dominating.
I am not sure the vics really understand what the academy is about and the fact that is is fast becoming a leading football factory. I watch a lot of neafl and I see the endless stream of disciplined fit and hard players from the academy playing as top ups. For example I saw the swans dismantle GWS on the weekend when GWS had 18+ listed players in their neafl side, and the swans went in with 12 listed and 10 academy top ups including some who were 16 years old. GWS were very physical and the toppies just soaked it up and beat the GWS listed guys for effort and hardness. They ended up winning by 6 goals.
There is still a long way to go before the likes of Luke Power and kevin sheehan understand what is happening in sydney. Having the academy play against the tac cup sides is fantastic and great exposure for some very good afl players.
I agree with everything you said but the Swans also need to put their money where their mouth is and start drafting a few Academy boys. They have no excuse this year as we have plenty of boys who are “draftable” - despite Knightmare’s assessment.

I see no reason why, unless a non-Academy potential star slips through the draft, that all of Rookie picks can’t be Swans Academy boys this year.

Bailey Stewert is one of the best kicks I have seen.
Love your report. So true!

Oliver Liberatore? have you seen him play KM? I have not seen any write ups so is he not draft quality ?

Gulden is very smilier to oneill gulden probably better at this point of time

O'Neil I like. Will get a better feel for who matches up favourably this weekend + U18 Champs.

I agree that it's a much better setup this year.

Last year with the Div 2 Champs not televised or in Victoria I didn't see any of it, so the only exposure there was to get was from the U18 Champs. It's good to finally as a Victorian get the opportunity to them over a series of games to see how they stack up.

I agree with everything you said but the Swans also need to put their money where their mouth is and start drafting a few Academy boys. They have no excuse this year as we have plenty of boys who are “draftable” - despite Knightmare’s assessment.

I see no reason why, unless a non-Academy potential star slips through the draft, that all of Rookie picks can’t be Swans Academy boys this year.

Had the stream of this weekend's Sydney Academy game worked I may have agreed with you on a few from the Swans Academy. I just can't going off the two games I've seen get excited about any individuals from a draft contexts just yet. Still have another week + U18 Champs to win me over.

Oliver Liberatore? have you seen him play KM? I have not seen any write ups so is he not draft quality ?

Don't believe he has played a game yet in NAB League. Until he does, there isn't much to talk about.

Played the one TAC Cup game last year and was quiet with just 5 handballs and 2 tackles.

At this stage not draft relevant until he shows us something.

SA Squad for the Championships.

View attachment 665418

Particularly for the SA viewers. Who do you have on your watchlists?

For mine those I've liked from previous viewings and felt are draftable: Gould, Stephens, Taheny, Mead, Pickett and Finlay. Any others I need to be adding to my watchlist?

O'Neil I like. Will get a better feel for who matches up favourably this weekend + U18 Champs.

I agree that it's a much better setup this year.

Last year with the Div 2 Champs not televised or in Victoria I didn't see any of it, so the only exposure there was to get was from the U18 Champs. It's good to finally as a Victorian get the opportunity to them over a series of games to see how they stack up.

Had the stream of this weekend's Sydney Academy game worked I may have agreed with you on a few from the Swans Academy. I just can't going off the two games I've seen get excited about any individuals from a draft contexts just yet. Still have another week + U18 Champs to win me over.

Don't believe he has played a game yet in NAB League. Until he does, there isn't much to talk about.

Played the one TAC Cup game last year and was quiet with just 5 handballs and 2 tackles.

At this stage not draft relevant until he shows us something.

Particularly for the SA viewers. Who do you have on your watchlists?

For mine those I've liked from previous viewings and felt are draftable: Gould, Stephens, Taheny, Mead, Pickett and Finlay. Any others I need to be adding to my watchlist?
KPP's Jamie Coff and Dyson Hilder