Coach Michael Barlow - Head of Development. Welcome to North!

Barlow is an absolute ripper. From his time at Werribee (pre AFL) to his time at Freo I’ve never heard anyone say a bad word about him.

Quality person who has that perfect balance of larrikin and drive to get the best out of himself.

He done things the hard way to get his opportunity in the AFL, so I hope he can in-still that belief and work ethic in our players to ensure they are getting the absolute best out of themselves.

Also hope he convinces the club to list Shaun Mannagh.

I can only presume most staff (and footy folk including Barlow himself) would be on hol’s around now before ramping back up come trade/draft time.

Reckon a tweet or quick notification article from the NMFC side would be good though TT. AFL and Werribee have already gone out with the info.

For sure, and I suspect they’ll be wanting an interview to quote from Mick himself, which may be the holdup.

Like recipe just Adcock . Walha you have another coach

Most excited about Sheez and Wardlaw.
Micky Barlow when this year's crop roll in
9e1ba9078946ce4b7ca4a1a5e14949fc.gif

Sent from my SM-A908B using Tapatalk