Oct 22, 2007
Woolamoolo
Michael Johnson Out and About

Good to see hes learnt a harsh lesson for going out late and partying.....:D

What is he thinking ????

6PR announcement he was out till 4am - 5 am on Saturday/Sunday ???

He is 25 years old.
As long as he's not on the blow I don't mind.
icon6.gif

Obviously he hasn't technically done anything wrong but it does show pretty poor judgement from MJ.

You'd think he'd be keeping a pretty low profile and doing everything possible to convince the club that footy is his number 1 priority right now. And it's not like he has no reason to stay at home - he has got a young family after all.

This is a pretty big let down, you'd think he'd be hurting not out till 4-5am.

Matthew Stokes wasnt out till 4-5am the week after he got hurt, he was busting his butt so he could break back into the side and play finals

Re: Michael Johnson Out and About

Good to see hes learnt a harsh lesson for going out late and partying.....:D

What is he thinking ????

6PR announcement he was out till 4am - 5 am on Saturday/Sunday ???

Is that illegal all of a sudden. He may want to keep a low profile and pull his head in, but what exactly has he done wrong? It's not like he's playing...

Pretty poor form I reckon. He may not be playing for 5 more weeks, but he should be training as hard and be as disciplined as everyone else in the team.

He has had an emotional couple of weeks so I guess maybe a night out let the hair down and then move on back into full training.

Obviously he hasn't technically done anything wrong but it does show pretty poor judgement from MJ.

You'd think he'd be keeping a pretty low profile and doing everything possible to convince the club that footy is his number 1 priority right now. And it's not like he has no reason to stay at home - he has got a young family after all.

You have absolutely nailed it right there :thumbsu: Anyone that thinks other wise is in Dream land

Apparently he was caught with ecstacy in 2005, but used a diversion program or whatever to get out of it. Not much news now seeing as it's out dated 5 years. Just adds more spice to the curry.

Sounds like a few west coast tools may have called in an started this rumour an they believed it, could be true and may not be.

Maybe i should call them an tell them about the wet toast player who is part of the "new Bread" that i saw outside the rise being handed a small bag of pink an blue pills back in feb.
Or the place that me an my mate went to to pick up some supplies for the weekend that had a party goin on an the kitchen table was loaded with all sorts of umm goodies an on the couch was a freo player.

To me what players do in their personal life is none of our business.
What they do on the field is all we should care about.
If there not performing i dont care about the reasons why eg partying,on the piss, family probs, inj just aslong as there dropped or threatened to be dropped if they dont pull their finger out.

Dont bother Pming me to name names i will not
I mentioned the 1 about the freo player about 10months ago an that maybe when he retires i will name him.

Its none of our business what any of them get upto off field.
An it pisses me off when i see crap like this on the news an the footy media drooling all over it.

DISGRACED Fremantle Docker Michael Johnson has previously been found in possession of ecstasy, police say, contradicting the club's claims that the cocaine scandal was a ``one-off''.

Umm... the "cocaine" scandal was a "one-off" because they are talking about a previous incident involving Ecstasy not cocaine. ;)

Michael Johnston Out and About