Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You wouldn't want to give him a permanent erection.careful, i might give your insta account to matt_bas .
He's an arseh*le. Great cricketer and his tenacity is admirable but still an arseh*lehttps://thewest.com.au/sport/cricket/ill-never-be-friends-with-aussies-kohli-ng-s-1699831
Kohli confirms him self as a genuine ******.
Should grow a pair and take it like he dishes it out.
it would probably the other way. You would break out in exciment seeing your likes go up.You wouldn't want to give him a permanent erection.
he will get get it much worse. Can already hear the "kohli's a w***er" chant breaking out.He's an arseh*le. Great cricketer and his tenacity is admirable but still an arseh*le
Hope our crowds absolutely give it to him when India tour here next
Already get triple digits sonit would probably the other way. You would break out in exciment seeing your likes go up.
Bet you follow more folks than you have followers.Already get triple digits son
Lol inbox me if you wanna check me out, i follow less than 100Bet you follow more folks than you have followers.
he will get get it much worse. Can already hear the "kohli's a ******" chant breaking out.
do the play at subi?Then watch the claims of racism follow.
Kohli know's he untouchable, he's the BCCI's golden boy and as such the ICC don't have the ball to reign him in either.
Why didnt you get her number?I did it fellas gave a lass my number... if she calls or not is another thing lol.
If I was a cricket play, I throat would punch campaigner and risk my career. Atleast I won't have to by my own drink afterwards.Then watch the claims of racism follow.
Kohli know's he untouchable, he's the BCCI's golden boy and as such the ICC don't have the ball to reign him in either.
Yeah Nah but insta is stupid. Ideleted mine few years back and use the one I made for my dog to stalk footy players and their missus.Lol inbox me if you wanna check me out, i follow less than 100
Hahah whats your dogs insta?Yeah Nah but insta is stupid. Ideleted mine few years back and use the one I made for my dog to stalk footy players and their missus.
Inbox me. I don't want Matt bas to like all my pics. Only the the insta hookers are allowed to do that.Hahah whats your dogs insta?
https://www.google.com.au/amp/s/www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=One+Eared+Elephant&=trueI did it fellas gave a lass my number... if she calls or not is another thing lol.
Nah he gave his no. Might not even get a call. Depends how much confidence he had in his stride. Not as much street cred as getting her no. Then calling it her then n there to call any bluffs. Maybe punch her in the throat, maybe show her the one eared elephant.She's probably given you her 2nd cousin that she hates number bra. Fingers crossed for ya
Nah he gave his no. Might not even get a call. Depends how much confidence he had in his stride. Not as much street cred as getting her no. Then calling it her then n there to call any bluffs. Maybe punch her in the throat, maybe show her the one eared elephant.
mmmm burritosIf she's any good she probably has a tradie boyfriend with a sleeve tattoo and a mean Ute.
Either way, catch her tomorrow and ask her to have lunch with you.
U a Mexican or mexicant?
Suga how you get so fly!!.kane lucas is still as beautiful as ever, get off his back