Competitions North Melbourne Bigfooty AFL Fantasy 2024

Remove this Banner Ad

And were........ BACK AGAIN!
1675985938315.jpeg

I cant believe Ive been doing this s**t for over 10 years lol

Anyway, were a month out from Round 1 so lets get this f***er up and running again for 2023.

To all existing players I reached out to you all last year about notice of interest to go round again in 2023, so I will private message the invite code shortly. A few have already entered so I will tick you off the list.

Chewy Chewman and Kangaroos techno you guys get first preference as you just missed the cut off last year and I will prioritise your entries this year.

For any past and any new players looking to give AFL Fantasy a crack please post your interest in this thread and I will message you directly.

1675986609122.jpeg

Good luck to all, f** Essendon and go Kangas!!

Awesome. Cheers tazaa. Definitely keen. Will send you my team name today when i get a spare moment.

And were........ BACK AGAIN!
View attachment 1603866

I cant believe Ive been doing this s**t for over 10 years lol

Anyway, were a month out from Round 1 so lets get this f***er up and running again for 2023.

To all existing players I reached out to you all last year about notice of interest to go round again in 2023, so I will private message the invite code shortly. A few have already entered so I will tick you off the list.

Chewy Chewman and Kangaroos techno you guys get first preference as you just missed the cut off last year and I will prioritise your entries this year.

For any past and any new players looking to give AFL Fantasy a crack please post your interest in this thread and I will message you directly.

View attachment 1603872

Good luck to all, f** Essendon and go Kangas!!
I am keen

Yes please

Sent from my iPhone using BigFooty.com
Hey mate! Will PM you now! Last spot is yours!