:( Oh come on

• Thread starter Thread starter cats2rise

This game has been hyped up for as long as anyone can remember... The morning of the game I wake up and feel like absolute shit. I seriously doubt I will be able to drag myself to the game :mad::mad::mad:

It just had to be this game, didnt it!

Get into the Codral mate. Terrific stuff.

If I can get to the freezing game against Richmond with a severe dose of food poisoning, you can make it tonight :D

Lift - the boys need you there!!!

Im going for make or break here... Took 3 cold and flu tablets just then. Will either make me feel heaps better, or will overdose. But thats the risk I am willing to take to get up for the game!

Get into the Codral mate. Terrific stuff.

If I can get to the freezing game against Richmond with a severe dose of food poisoning, you can make it tonight :D

Lift - the boys need you there!!!

Spot on theyre miracle drops...i had a bad head cold on wednesday at 7...by the time prison break came on...i was good as gold

That's the spirit :D
Fingers crossed for you mate - crappy timing - Murphy's law isn't it - why couldn't the flu take hold during the working week instead of just in time for the weekend and a huge night at the G?

Terrific day.

Girlfriend just called to 'let me know' that 'some guy' kissed her last night...
was he a hawks supporter:(? coz after tonight ull b smiling :) gfs come and go but ur footy team will never let u down (unless u look at ours prior to the last 2 yrs hehe) chear up champ weve all had similar experiences :mad:just dont hit the piss to hard :p
Im soooo Psyched about todays game Carn the catters:thumbsu:
anyone know if mitchell playing? footy show said he might not make it same for hodgy....

Terrific day.

Girlfriend just called to 'let me know' that 'some guy' kissed her last night...
That should put some fire in the belly for tonight at least!

Or you could just harden the the F&*k up!

What he said, C'mon man with the late withdraws of 2 of our best players this game should be more like a training drill, and then you get to come onto Bay 13 and hang shit :D

Good times :thumbsu:

Terrific day.

Look on the bright side mate - you're guaranteed some kind of 'reward' if she's any kind of girlfriend, she should be feeling very remorseful.

BTW - give her both barrels for that. There are no excuses for that sort of behaviour. Blokes take far too much crap from their women as it is...

This game has been hyped up for as long as anyone can remember... The morning of the game I wake up and feel like absolute shit. I seriously doubt I will be able to drag myself to the game :mad::mad::mad:

It just had to be this game, didnt it!

Dont be SOFT, Lingy has got a broken cheekbone and he is still desparate to play you only have a cold, harden up and cheer hard son. :thumbsu::)

Terrific day.

We aren't going to see another stiches thread from the limbo club are we :p

allready done that.

"If you want, I wont go out anymore unless its with you" she says.

"damn ****ing right you are not going out" says I.

Smart decision. Hopefully the catters put the smile back on the dial c2r.