“But whether we call out his name first, or whether there’s another player that we have higher ranked, I’m not too sure at this point.”In other words
"not telling!!''
Sounds like we're contemplating fking with collingwood and the dogs!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
“But whether we call out his name first, or whether there’s another player that we have higher ranked, I’m not too sure at this point.”In other words
"not telling!!''
Or just letting them screw there future draft hand trading into this years draft with mediocre picks.“But whether we call out his name first, or whether there’s another player that we have higher ranked, I’m not too sure at this point.”
Sounds like we're contemplating fking with collingwood and the dogs!
Have they interviewed Callaghan?I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
North haven't yet interviewed JHF.
I don't claim to have an intimate understanding of the recruiting process & recall we only interviewed WAP once last year, but I do find it a bit strange.
"hey kid, want to play football?"I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
I don't claim to have an intimate understanding of the recruiting process & recall we only interviewed WAP once last year, but I do find it a bit strange.
Have they interviewed Callaghan?
From memory these usually take place during the Draft/Band Camp. Also a bit challenging with Covid etc.I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
They do it online through Zoom or Microsoft teams these days which makes it easyFrom memory these usually take place during the Draft/Band Camp. Also a bit challenging with Covid etc.
On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Interviews for all draftees can now take place though - after their seasons have finished?I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
more like.."hey kid, want to play football?"
"yes"
interview over
No idea about who else we have/haven't interviewed TZ.
It would be a lot more comforting to know if we hadn't interviewed multiple of the top prospects, but yeah, I have no idea, just that we haven't interviewed JHF yet.
We barely interviewed philips and took him at pick 3.I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
We barely interviewed philips and took him at pick 3.
Interesting. Previous posts suggested he was a poor interviewee and was trying to deter North from selecting him as he wanted to stay in SA. Not suggesting your info is wrong - just saying there will always be contradictory stories.I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
That was obvious bs by an opposition troll. Doesn’t even count as a ‘story’.Interesting. Previous posts suggested he was a poor interviewee and was trying to deter North from selecting him as he wanted to stay in SA. Not suggesting your info is wrong - just saying there will always be contradictory stories.
No idea about who else we have/haven't interviewed TZ.
It would be a lot more comforting to know if we hadn't interviewed multiple of the top prospects, but yeah, I have no idea, just that we haven't interviewed JHF yet.
9fair enough - just making the point.That was obvious bs by an opposition troll. Doesn’t even count as a ‘story’.
I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
He works full time and trains/plays footy in his down time. Doesn’t have time for interviews. He’s thrown is CV in the mail with a couple of vids. We take him or we don’t, he doesn’t care. He’s already packed his bag, he knows he’s going to Arden St or Penrith, he doesn’t care. He just wants to destroy “The Bont”.I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
I reckon your mail is no good mate.I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.
He works full time and trains/plays footy in his down time. Doesn’t have time for interviews. He’s thrown is CV in the mail with a couple of vids. We take him or we don’t, he doesn’t care. He’s already packed his bag, he knows he’s going to Arden St or Penrith, he doesn’t care. He just wants to destroy “The Bont”.
Interesting. Previous posts suggested he was a poor interviewee and was trying to deter North from selecting him as he wanted to stay in SA. Not suggesting your info is wrong - just saying there will always be contradictory stories.
I reckon your mail is no good mate.