• Callaghan

Votes: 13 5.3%
  • Other (please specify)

Votes: 5 2.0%

In other words
"not telling!!''
“But whether we call out his name first, or whether there’s another player that we have higher ranked, I’m not too sure at this point.”

Sounds like we're contemplating fking with collingwood and the dogs!

“But whether we call out his name first, or whether there’s another player that we have higher ranked, I’m not too sure at this point.”

Sounds like we're contemplating fking with collingwood and the dogs!
Or just letting them screw there future draft hand trading into this years draft with mediocre picks.
Then not bidding anyways as the job is effectively done.
Its in our best interest not to say anything either way.

I've been a little reluctant to post this mail, but hey, f*** it.

North haven't yet interviewed JHF.

I don't claim to have an intimate understanding of the recruiting process & recall we only interviewed WAP once last year, but I do find it a bit strange.
Have they interviewed Callaghan?

I don't claim to have an intimate understanding of the recruiting process & recall we only interviewed WAP once last year, but I do find it a bit strange.
"hey kid, want to play football?"

"yes"

interview over

From memory these usually take place during the Draft/Band Camp. Also a bit challenging with Covid etc.

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Interviews for all draftees can now take place though - after their seasons have finished?

We have seen how he plays and the reality is that actions speak louder than words here.

s1l.gif

No idea about who else we have/haven't interviewed TZ.

It would be a lot more comforting to know if we hadn't interviewed multiple of the top prospects, but yeah, I have no idea, just that we haven't interviewed JHF yet.

I think we’ve all seen his interview in the prelim and we’re keen.

Anyway, need to get trading done first and then worry about the draft.

We barely interviewed philips and took him at pick 3.

Interesting. Previous posts suggested he was a poor interviewee and was trying to deter North from selecting him as he wanted to stay in SA. Not suggesting your info is wrong - just saying there will always be contradictory stories.

That was obvious bs by an opposition troll. Doesn’t even count as a ‘story’.

We just want to build up Adelaides hopes of getting him before pulling the rug out from under them... :laughv1: We dont have to interview him , his actions speak louder than words...

He works full time and trains/plays footy in his down time. Doesn’t have time for interviews. He’s thrown is CV in the mail with a couple of vids. We take him or we don’t, he doesn’t care. He’s already packed his bag, he knows he’s going to Arden St or Penrith, he doesn’t care. He just wants to destroy “The Bont”.

I reckon your mail is no good mate.

He works full time and trains/plays footy in his down time. Doesn’t have time for interviews. He’s thrown is CV in the mail with a couple of vids. We take him or we don’t, he doesn’t care. He’s already packed his bag, he knows he’s going to Arden St or Penrith, he doesn’t care. He just wants to destroy “The Bont”.

He'll either surf or ski.

I reckon your mail is no good mate.

As always, take it or leave it.

For what it’s worth, this mail is from someone that has spoken to JHF directly.

Analysis Pick 1: Jason Horne-Francis vs rest of the field