QAFL 2021

• Thread starter Thread starter GC2015

So locals players will start dropping dead from heart attacks just like allot of Soccer players suddenly are after being jabbed.
You have more chance of dying after getting jabbed than from COVID.......fact
what a load of rubbish. Not sure you are statistically educated but if this was the case.. to put it simply, the ICU's would be full of people that have been vaccinated bc there are about 4x more people vaccinated than unvaccinated right now. Once the borders open and in Qld we are exposed to the virus unlike any time since it has been in Oz then the real situation will hit us straight bn the eyes. ATM we have nfi what the virus is and implications - we just read about it.

So locals players will start dropping dead from heart attacks just like allot of Soccer players suddenly are after being jabbed.

Will probably avoid getting my medical advice from someone who can’t spell “a lot”…

That’s not fact, it’s total garbage.

1898 people have died from Covid in Australia, from about 192 thousand infected people.

Last figure I heard, was that 9 Australians had died from complications due to covid vaccinations. From more that 14 million double vaccinated Australians.

Simple math says you have no idea what you’re talking about.

1898 people have died from Covid in Australia, from about 192 thousand infected people.

Last figure I heard, was that 9 Australians had died from complications due to covid vaccinations. From more that 14 million double vaccinated Australians.

I know you're in the hospital system, and have access to more info that I, but would it be fair to assume that 1898 people died WITH Covid, but not necessarily FROM Covid.....I'm sure there would be a certain % of those fatalities also suffering from pneumonia, cancer, diabetes etc. which attributed to their deaths.
Just saying.....

Bringing it back on topic….
My young fella is doing some pre season work at Aspley - great guys and the coaching staff and leaders are driving the standards. Mitch Crawley looks super fit as was Ben Warren.

Simple maths indicates 90% or more of a Australians will get vaccinated.
But don't let the facts get in the way of fear mongering.

Bringing it back on topic….
My young fella is doing some pre season work at Aspley - great guys and the coaching staff and leaders are driving the standards. Mitch Crawley looks super fit as was Ben Warren.
Was down the coast with a few lads. Mitch was running every day and yes I'd say looking to have a big year.

I know you're in the hospital system, and have access to more info that I, but would it be fair to assume that 1898 people died WITH Covid, but not necessarily FROM Covid.....I'm sure there would be a certain % of those fatalities also suffering from pneumonia, cancer, diabetes etc. which attributed to their deaths.
Just saying.....
I’m not medical staff, so please don’t put any weighting on anything I say. In this regard, I’m just another random voice on the internet.

I certainly don’t have access to fatalities co morbidities.

The only point I would make here is, of the 1898 deaths to date, it’s likely only a very, very small percentage we’re at risk of death from their co morbidity, with the possible exception being some of the cancer patients, before contracting coronavirus.

The TGA website clearly states over 50,000 reports of adverse effects, and not all whom suffer side effects report it, plus almost 600 have died this year after being vaccinated.
No one had died from COVID directly , people have died with it, big difference.
All COVID deaths had existing serious health conditions and they just tagged COVID along with their death

what a load of rubbish. Not sure you are statistically educated but if this was the case.. to put it simply, the ICU's would be full of people that have been vaccinated bc there are about 4x more people vaccinated than unvaccinated right now. Once the borders open and in Qld we are exposed to the virus unlike any time since it has been in Oz then the real situation will hit us straight bn the eyes. ATM we have nfi what the virus is and implications - we just read about it.

There is no virus, if you didn’t have a TV or access to social media you would’ve never heard about , they’ve fabricated into your mind.
ICU’s are full of people suffering side effects after vaccinated hence why no Ambo wants the jab Cos they see the effects due to having to collect them all.
Go to the Hospital and see for yourself.
If the virus is such a deadly disease the. Why hasn’t it wiped out all the Homeless folk?
And average deaths worldwide are the same after COVID appeared than before.
You like most have been hoodwinked

There is no virus, if you didn’t have a TV or access to social media you would’ve never heard about , they’ve fabricated into your mind.
ICU’s are full of people suffering side effects after vaccinated hence why no Ambo wants the jab Cos they see the effects due to having to collect them all.
If the virus is such a deadly disease the. Why hasn’t it wiped out all the Homeless folk?
My god your algorithams must be stuffed up. What a complete load of bizarre nonsense. All good, hope u don’t get this pretend virus when it comes to Qld after dec 17.

sweet baby jesus, they walk among us!

The TGA website clearly states over 50,000 reports of adverse effects, and not all whom suffer side effects report it, plus almost 600 have died this year after being vaccinated.
No one had died from COVID directly , people have died with it, big difference.
All COVID deaths had existing serious health conditions and they just tagged COVID along with their death
Please provide evidence that 600 Australians have died from Covid vaccinations.

Please provide evidence that no one has died directly from Covid.

I’ll wait.

As for the adverse side effects. Most of those are the same side effects people also get from flu vaccinations. Sore arms, swelling around the injection site, headaches, etc.

Am gobsmacked by Ablett's comments. Trust me I know what I am talking about and COVID is real.
Fairly certain COVID vaccination will be mandatory in 2022 at QAFL if I get my way.
I'm sure the absolute majority will want to protect all the volunteers (most in higher risk categories) who give up their time for nothing
Hopefully that stops the conversation on COVID on this forum

Please provide evidence that 600 Australians have died from Covid vaccinations.

Please provide evidence that no one has died directly from Covid.

I’ll wait.

As for the adverse side effects. Most of those are the same side effects people also get from flu vaccinations. Sore arms, swelling around the injection site, headaches, etc.

Don't get into it mate. None of these tin foil hatters ever have any hard evidence. All anecdotal nonsense.

Funny that they blame us for being 'brainwashed'.......quite sad really when you can tell who's actually brainwashed.

Anywhoo....BACK TO FOOTY