- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- WA, Australia
If Ballas gets anything for that bump I'll fly to Melbourne myself, break into AFL House and take a shit on Gillon's desk.

Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
My answer will probably differ from other Richmond supporters (who will have their own opinions) but Hardwick is probably gone but not just him, probably a few players as well.
The thing is mate that its just strange and bizarre for a club to finish 5th in 2013 (which Richmond did) and so far this year only have three wins. I reckon something else is going on behind the scenes for Richmond to perform so badly, that as well as lack of confidence, part of the playing list not improving from season 2013 and fitness being an issue (in my opinion) as well. I think it's a combination of things which is effecting Richmond and from a Tiger supporters point of view - it's not nice at all to see them struggle they way they have. Make no mistake, something internally is wrong down at Punt Road, but what is anyone's guess.
In the kettle bigfella.If Ballas gets anything for that bump I'll fly to Melbourne myself, break into AFL House and take a shit on Gillon's desk.
My answer will probably differ from other Richmond supporters (who will have their own opinions) but Hardwick is probably gone but not just him, probably a few players as well.
The thing is mate that its just strange and bizarre for a club to finish 5th in 2013 (which Richmond did) and so far this year only have three wins. I reckon something else is going on behind the scenes for Richmond to perform so badly, that as well as lack of confidence, part of the playing list not improving from season 2013 and fitness being an issue (in my opinion) as well. I think it's a combination of things which is effecting Richmond and from a Tiger supporters point of view - it's not nice at all to see them struggle they way they have. Make no mistake, something internally is wrong down at Punt Road, but what is anyone's guess.
The Adelaide board is talking about Sando being sacked. To be fair though, I doubt he's in any trouble.Is Hardwick gone?
I reckon he is, even though the finger should be pointed elsewhere.
I ask this as your club, above most, has form for this.
The Adelaide board is talking about Sando being sacked. To be fair though, I doubt he's in any trouble.
To be fair, they say that after every loss. Although I too don't rate him.The Adelaide board is talking about Sando being sacked. To be fair though, I doubt he's in any trouble.
OUT: Sheridan, MJ
IN: Sylvia, Morabito
It's time to bring Sylvia in. His MCG experience would be valuable, and he is far more capable of impacting games than Sheridan.
He might have been concussed by whiplash, I don't see any head high contact. Ballas has nothing to answer for IMOhttp://www.afl.com.au/match-centre/2014/12/fre-v-adel
Here is a link to the Ballas hit on Jaensch for those who haven't seen it.
he looks concussed before he hits the ground, the only possible savior is the Viney defense but I see this as either 2-3 weeks or nothing.
I can not see where the heads hit, but I am guessing there must have been some head contact and he has 80 odd carry over points.
A Melbourne supporter in the GDT said that we should bring in Sylvia just for the lolz (ah he's come in here too, Bluelegs).
I support this point of view. Watching a guy who has played WAFL for half the season tear the hearts out of the tigs would be orgasmic.
There is absolutely no way on god's green earth that Ballas should be in trouble for that beautiful old fashioned hip and shoulder. Hopefully they either turn a blind eye or somebody points out whiplash can also cause concussion.
He had no realistic alternative to get the ball. Had to bump Jaensch out of the way to retrieve the ball.
He could not a) tackle because Jaensch did not have possession and ball in dispute.
He could not b) stop and try get around Jaensch because otherwise Jaensch would have beat him to the ball.
There if there was an accidental head clash, it should stay an accident and nothing else because there was no realistic alternative for Ballantyne.