Apenesslike
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
Noidea has owned the pill in the first round.I think Noidea deserves to keep his spot
All I've been hearing is "Noidea who that went to"

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Noidea has owned the pill in the first round.I think Noidea deserves to keep his spot
Noidea has owned the pill in the first round.
Hope for rain?
Stanley won't come in and it will minimise the impact of Clark and Hawkins
Just named on the extended interchange so it sometimes shows them up as emergencys. He will definitely play!Neale named as an emercency ?
Or is that supercoach shenanigans
He's first named on the extended bench. If he was an emergency he'd be listed as an out. He's not. Your supercoach team scores are safeNeale named as an emercency ?
Or is that supercoach shenanigans

He's first named on the extended bench. If he was an emergency he'd be listed as an out. He's not. Your supercoach team scores are safe![]()
If they are that strict why isn't Stevie J banned for the **** he does in games?
They must have a team rule against drinking... but we all know they don't have any team rules against being dickheads and cheats.
Thought that as well. Snitching turdsLast time he'll booze with Hodge's brother. There should be some unwritten rule about this.
Hawks were bagging him during the game. This country has turned to squibbling "dobbers".

This might get us a wrap over the knuckles cause there's a fantasy thread for this, so it's the last I'll say on it. Neale is in my team. Has excellent JS and knows how to get the ball. If Vandanberg scores more, well good for him. Neale goes alright too.Will be if he outscores Vandernberg
He has had a terrific pre season and I reckon he is ready to take the next step
Paying someone out on the field isn't dobbing. Personally, I would have been into him too. Especially as he was the most effective Geel player. I would have been saying anything I could to get him off his game. I bet they knew it would cause an immediate disharmony in the team too. Good move by the Hawks, IMO. Geelong are the ones who should have shut up. And honestly, I think it's dumb of Geelong to suspend him. They should have made him do some charity work, fined him, had him punished in other ways. Suspending him hurts the team more.Last time he'll booze with Hodge's brother. There should be some unwritten rule about this.
Hawks were bagging him during the game. This country has turned to squibbling "dobbers".
Didn't Taberner play a ripper game againt Brisbane last year in the wet?I don't really like the idea of "shielding" him from wet weather footy either, at this stage of his development I reckon it's important for him to get as much experience as he can playing in various conditions against various opposition. He and Clarke are mobile enough and have big enough tanks, even if conditions aren't conducive to aerial dominance I'd like to think they'll be able to contribute sufficiently in other areas. Not forgetting the advantage having a more mobile defence pitted against a few dinosaurs would provide us.
He had a pretty good game in round 22. Kicked 1.2 had 22 disposals (14k 8Hb) and 10 marks. Had 6 I50s, 4 Tackles.Didn't Taberner play a ripper game againt Brisbane last year in the wet?
Very strange inclusion of Stanley. Was up against Campbell and Cordy (both play FF mainly for WBs don't they???) in the VFL last week. These were his stats:
Stanley: 12 disposals, 8 hit outs, 5 clearances, 2 marks
Compared to Hamish McIntosh:
HMac: 15 disposals, 28 hit outs, 6 clearances and a goal
Smoke and mirrors? Or are they really going to bring in a player that underdone?
Imagine what some of the footy characters from the past make of getting suspended for having a drink during the week & still being best on.