SFL Div 3 Reserves

south yarra played like shit but at least rory might come back in. rich weres the best spot for spotty and muzza? need to play harder at the ball i reckon.

Gee young Rory might need to put in a full training session!
Muzza play harder if a few other boys went in as hard as he does we would be half way there.

you got a black eye cause you where too busy watching GKW crowd surf at the swan, it was sensational. Why u miss training cow?

Considering the Cow did not get into the Swan not sure how he would of seen that. Dutchman do you remember doobie's disappearing act as soon as we got to the Swan? Classic Dooberalla magic.

How you go on Sunday? Last time I saw you was on a park bench trying to eat a kebab! Your Mrs seems like a nice chick too dutchman, even though the Cow compares her to his russian woman.

She does look like the Russian, but better teeth and shorter legs. Yella'n'black is probably another alias of you know who...

As for training Rich, was in Albury working. Back in Melbourne now, will be there Thursday. I let Joycey know on Sunday but I heard he wasn't there Tuesday anyway? Boundforglory is correct re: The Swan, one of the seniors and one of the injured ressies decided to show me some horticulture. Couldn't get in! Not surprised about Dube. Anyone on here played Canterbury?

She does look like the Russian, but better teeth and shorter legs. Yella'n'black is probably another alias of you know who...

As for training Rich, was in Albury working. Back in Melbourne now, will be there Thursday. I let Joycey know on Sunday but I heard he wasn't there Tuesday anyway? Boundforglory is correct re: The Swan, one of the seniors and one of the injured ressies decided to show me some horticulture. Couldn't get in! Not surprised about Dube. Anyone on here played Canterbury?

You missed a fairly good training session Cow as for Joycey who is he? That man is a disgrace I have never seen a coach lead from the front as much he does he needs to go might solve our flogging problems :confused:

Did you see the front page of the Sun, Yarra's sack joyce, replaced by tall Aaron:D

Considering the Cow did not get into the Swan not sure how he would of seen that. Dutchman do you remember doobie's disappearing act as soon as we got to the Swan? Classic Dooberalla magic.

How you go on Sunday? Last time I saw you was on a park bench trying to eat a kebab! Your Mrs seems like a nice chick too dutchman, even though the Cow compares her to his russian woman.

Good to see you out Boundforglory, how good was it when my greyhound came from the back of the field to beat yours on the line. Dacios playing 2 Up i love it:thumbsu: Russian mate she is 100%aussie would have it any other way yeah top chick i agree. Cow get off the hydro its affecting your vision.:p

Considering neither of us knew your grey hound had won till after the race it was a bit interesting. Should see all you boys at training tonight and you never know I might see Joycey there too.

Rumour has it the great dutchman might decide to coach the reserves if his back keeps getting worse. For a small fee of course(beer and smokes) but i will promise to be there every tuesday, thursday and saturday. What you reckon i think we dump the board tonight and make history the great dutchman will turn the yarra ressies into a premiership glory. All agree say i!!!!:D Lets get ready to party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's gold. :thumbsu:

I hope we do some centrebounce work, Joycey's been saying we will for weeks, and we keep getting smashed in the middle. It'd be better if I knew what I was doing....

better bring the glow in the dark footy, cause you aint gonna see sh*t.

Rumour has it the great dutchman might decide to coach the reserves if his back keeps getting worse. For a small fee of course(beer and smokes) but i will promise to be there every tuesday, thursday and saturday. What you reckon i think we dump the board tonight and make history the great dutchman will turn the yarra ressies into a premiership glory. All agree say i!!!!:D Lets get ready to party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Im in lets take over..hehehe

Muzza has kicked 9 from 16 of our goals over the first three games. Will need options up forward with him in the Seniors. Who got named Full Forward? I reckon Ivan could be made into a very good forward, good goalkicking, needs to learn leading and marking.

Put Bruce Hill at full forward the rubber man will deliever:D