discotrain
Any Guys From Dandy Have Suggestions Of Players To Watch This Week. You Have Played Both Sides I Was Away When Skye Played Dandy

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
We have our best 22 in for sure!! Both teams at full strength it is going to be a cracker game!!
Boys where all just mucking around, I havent played a reserves game since 2005 and I would assume the league wouldnt allow me to play even if I was fit to play!! which 3 weeks after a arthiscope i am not!!
But I am extremely happy with the side we have on the park this week, i am excited and so are the boys!!
make sure you introduce yourself to me before or after the game madman i got no idea who you are![]()
no worries mate, not quite sure who you are either, just ask blac he will point me out to ya!!
well if you were at the game last week id be the fat guy in the middle![]()
Any Guys From Dandy Have Suggestions Of Players To Watch This Week. You Have Played Both Sides I Was Away When Skye Played Dandy
We have our best 22 in for sure!! Both teams at full strength it is going to be a cracker game!!
Full strength my ass , whether skye win or lose.THE dropping of cameron oliver from the grand final side is a disgrace after all he was part of the back six . And if you want me to name players who should not be in this side i would be more than happy to .
Fair dinkum, sensitive seagulls.Vulture said good luck to everyone, but he got Red Carded for something he said on the Hawthorn board, which is pretty funny.![]()
Jesus, I wonder who this is????
Full strength my ass , whether skye win or lose.THE dropping of cameron oliver from the grand final side is a disgrace after all he was part of the back six . And if you want me to name players who should not be in this side i would be more than happy to .
For Skye, you're going to have to watch Patton in the middle along with Vinny O'Connor. Vinny is a bit like you Disco, as he get out by himself a fair bit. My suggestion would be to play Ben Mc on him. You could go with Patton, that would be a good match up to watch. Walker and Barnes in the forward line are going to be a handful for Doveton's backline.
As for Doveton, Disco to get plenty of it around the ground, Gorrman to win his match up acroos half forward and kick a few. Asian Jack to give some headaches around the ground, big unit and good mark overhead but not great with putting it on the boot. Big Ben and Asian Jack in the middle will be a good ruck contest against Rodders. Pat malone as a change up, but think the bigger bodies could cause a problem for him. If he can jump over the big boys, he will give a good contest of himself.
Sum up=
It is going to be a game of who can win the middle more effectively and use it better for the first kick out of the centre everytime.
you didn't give us a tip after all that jsm11!!
i thought this was a place where you could have an opionon ,whether im right or wrong ..JESUS i thought we had moved on MATE.
No one said anything about relying on me anyway junior, it is a team game not individual one! hopfully we are the better team on the day!Any side that relies on Disco to win plenty of the ball is not going to win. There are plenty of other guys at the eagles that can do some damage.
Well done Skye, I'm sure some of you will be waking up later this evening. I get the impression Walks may not have gone to bed yet though.![]()
yeah, well done guys! whatching the 2nd half, looked like a pretty good game, we made a contest of it after letting you blokes get away in the 2nd qtr, but you deserved the win, best team all year! well done![]()
what state did you blokes leave the hangar in madman??