Certified Legendary Thread Should I try and become a Docker player?

Not sure if I really need any assistants. How many people do players need to tell them "clear it from the center and kick it to Morabito" ?

Dont mean to be rude but if your not playing footy atleast at the WAFL Reserves level than your no hope mate. StKilda are the only club that look at country footy.
Everyone starts somewhere. Mem, if your being serious, (which i have my doubts) Then start playing and if your good enough you'll keep going up level by level.

I wasn't going to release this, but here is my current game plan I will use to win the Freo Board in my favour.

freogameplan.jpg

LOL raising this one back.Very funny.
But if you are intersted there is a mob up the road in blue and Yella that could do with some players.There just might be a berth available there.There is every chance that you would get a game.They can't kick,can't get the ball etc.And even though you are a couple of years older now,mature agae recruiting is in.So go see Dr Jon Spin at the Seagulls.
Oh and good luck on your debut on Friday night.

I like the way in your bird's-eye view you have our superstars kicking vicious boomerangs that curve like that. Impossible for the opposition to stop.

It's nice you guys missed me.

No I didn't end up trying out for Freo (as posted earlier), after talking to more players I learned that I value my joints too much to play this game seriously. I will try for coach though in 2018. I've been playing chess a lot to improve my coach positioning skills and my natural charisma combined with aesthetically appealing body makes me a good leader.

lol at this too. Do you remember our wager on a Carlton game a couple of years back, Memories? Seem to recall you got the better of that one. :eek:

Who could forget your shameful turn back on the bet!

Those were the days when mods could just ban you because they were on their period... miss those times.

Memories!!! So good to have you back. I'm laughing my head off at the moment. Your game plan is a ripper.

BTW, I'm surprised you wouldn't go for the Captain/Coach role in 2018. It's a tradition that should never have died and I suspect you're one of the few who would be capable of bringing it back. In which case you would need to find a spot for yourself on that game plan of yours.

Havent seen him for a few weeks.. must have been travelling alright so he doesnt need to be here i guess :thumbsu:

The loss wasnt embarrassing enough.. if we lose on saturday im sure he'll have >10 posts by the time i get on here Monday

It's nice you guys missed me.

No I didn't end up trying out for Freo (as posted earlier), after talking to more players I learned that I value my joints too much to play this game seriously. I will try for coach though in 2018. I've been playing chess a lot to improve my coach positioning skills and my natural charisma combined with aesthetically appealing body makes me a good leader.

Only 28470 sleeps until Mems takes the reigns.

Certified Legendary Thread Should I try and become a Docker player?