Someone is missing

• Thread starter Thread starter Stiffy_18

maccas_no1 said:
Geez it's geeting depressing but I guess with so many 'trolls' around atm maybe it's a good idea to have a rest from BF.

Get a hold of yourself mate, what are you saying. Do you realise the alternative to BF is actually doing work during the day?? The thought of that disturbs me.

maccas_no1 said:
Geez it's geeting depressing but I guess with so many 'trolls' around atm maybe it's a good idea to have a rest from BF.

yep might have a break untill just after xmas and the new years holidays are over.

hopefull mike and knobby have chilled out a bit.

Stiffy_18 said:
He was planning to so I don't know if he is done it yet.

Maybe Tyson20 = jack did it

Nah, Tyson 20 had too much class for jack did it

i feel special...people noticed i wasn't posting! :p

haven't posted for a while as was sick of all the sniping and general BS that was happening...plus my supervisor got a call from IT and said that i was coming up on their reports for being a frequent user of internet sites that were non-work related! :o

im gonna change my name soon...im racking my brain trying to come up with one haha i'll post in the "getting to know people" thread (if its still there, i havent looked!) when i do...if anyone has any good suggestions PM me... ;)

AngelEyes said:
Loz if you dare get any ideas.....you better be staying missy. As the first person on here to actually welcome me to these boards, you're not going anywhere.
No. I dont have any intentions.
I'll have to do work.. all day otherwise. :eek:

haha. I was reading old PM's today.. back in the day, when we didn't like each other. :p

SpringChoke said:
Get a hold of yourself mate, what are you saying. Do you realise the alternative to BF is actually doing work during the day?? The thought of that disturbs me.
I know!

... I swear the IT department is gonna take Internet access off me soon!. I hope not anyway :p

lozstar said:
No. I dont have any intentions.
I'll have to do work.. all day otherwise. :eek:

haha. I was reading old PM's today.. back in the day, when we didn't like each other. :p

How funny were those? Technically we started off ok, then hit a hurdle, then liked each other again. ;) However if you go; I'll be extremely disapointed.

Tyson20 said:
i feel special...people noticed i wasn't posting! :p

haven't posted for a while as was sick of all the sniping and general BS that was happening...plus my supervisor got a call from IT and said that i was coming up on their reports for being a frequent user of internet sites that were non-work related! :o

im gonna change my name soon...im racking my brain trying to come up with one haha i'll post in the "getting to know people" thread (if its still there, i havent looked!) when i do...if anyone has any good suggestions PM me... ;)
WB Tyson/Thompson/TyEdwardson

TyEdwardson too long? Too silly?

or just Ty ..for thank you and Tyson Edwards?

Geez whats going on!!!

DT is having a break, espy isnt gonna post anymore (hope you post again once Footy starts tho) and now Stiffy may or may not have left as well.

What the hell happened? Have i missed something?

Port Adelaide premiership

SpringChoke said:
Welcome back mate. Where's ya been?

took a bit of a break...got a bit bored! plus, IT here at work kinda warned me...they let my supervisor know that i was frequently coming up on their reports for being a frequent user of non-work related websites (no not those ones :p )...so ive been laying low...

but im back...haha and in need of a new nickname... :)

Tyson20 said:
took a bit of a break...got a bit bored! plus, IT here at work kinda warned me...they let my supervisor know that i was frequently coming up on their reports for being a frequent user of non-work related websites (no not those ones :p )...so ive been laying low...

but im back...haha and in need of a new nickname... :)
You could keep the 20 & go for the name of the new holder of the guernsey. ;)

PS I can see why I keep our IT staff happy.

PerthCrow said:
WB Tyson/Thompson/TyEdwardson

TyEdwardson too long? Too silly?

or just Ty ..for thank you and Tyson Edwards?
How about Eddie did it? :D